Skvělé 8,1
na základě 5437 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5437 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

TUNG od Hong Kong
Skupina
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Value for money, large room
Large room, location is good, nice staff
Excellent for the money paid, room much larger than expected.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2013

Law od Hong Kong
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
reasonable price
1. reasonable price
Hodnoceno 25 září 2013

lai od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
Nice
Clean, convenience and comfortable
Booked superior room at first and managed to pay extra for deluxe room for 3 adults and 1 kid. Helpful staff. Great breakfast. Clean hotel.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2013

lai od Malajsie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, comfortable & nice room
The hotel staffs were helpful. Good breakfast. Nice and clean room. Good massage just near the entrance of the hotel. And also good travel agent (Phuket Travel and Tours) opposite the hotel, attended by Ms Noi. Reasonable price and good arrangement for us! Thumbs up!
Hodnoceno 24 září 2013

JOHN od Singapur
Pár
Apartament 7 piętro (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Started as disappointing , promise future upgrade
Friendly staff, Nice room , Near Patong Beach
We booked a suit room, but only to be told that the suit room is taken. Our room is downgraded. But they refund us the difference in price, give us a 1000 baht for restuarant, give us a moneymoon style room and a fruit basket. So i'm ok with the downgrade. But they promise to free upgrade our room to suit room next time. WIll look forward to the free suit room upgrade :)
Hodnoceno 22 září 2013

Jeraldine od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Great hotel.
Room is clean, services are good and value for money.
It was a great hotel even though you need about 5 to 10 mins to walk to the beach. Usually I'm very particular about the toilet however it is very clean. Service is good as well. Totally worth it :)
Hodnoceno 22 září 2013

WEIJUN od Čína
Pár
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
reasonable price, clean, nice swiming pool
pool view, quiet, clean room
we enjoy our stay here, It is a good place for this price. medium size pool but enough, room is clean, attentative staff, It's about ten minutes to the beach and Juncylon.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2013

BRIAN od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
ideal accomodation in patong
pleasant environment , attentive staff , nice room
We booked this hotel at short notice and enjoyed the experience. Definitely would stay there again.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2013

Marydee od Filipíny
Pár
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2013
fantastic
food, pool, large room
We stayed for 5 days in the hotel and it was one of my unforgettable vacations ever since. The breakfast has a lot of variety menus. The ambiance is ideal for couple who love to have an intimate moments.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2013

Riza od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Quiet, friendly staff, manager is so humble
Quiet dining venue, nice staff
No serious issue the hotel is an average type, simple and affordable if you book in agoda, i really salute the manager he is very humble and customer oriented.. Thumbs up for the hotel
Hodnoceno 18 září 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: