Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 5405 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5405 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

LImor M. od Izrael
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Center location, nice big room great stuff
Location, room, value for money
The hotel is in the center of patong. The hitel was renewed so the room was really nice and clean. Breakfast was ok.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2013

Werner P. od Rakousko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
shorttime holidays
near the shopping areas and beach and the price
breakfast simply and mostly for asians, although at the 5th floor little bit loud but cause friendly staff, nice room and high Speed Internet (free) a nice stay
Hodnoceno 10 července 2013

Yusdi J. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Home away from home
Big rooms, clean rooms and efficient service
It was a relaxed stay. We booked family villa, which was duplex, so those with small children, try to be more cautious as the children might fall off the stairs. kitchen facilities we ok. We had a stove, microwave and some basic utensils and crockery. pool was ok. wish there was some kid's playroom or playground for the children to keep them occupied. Tv channels were ok, but there was NO kids channel, like disney or cartoon network. Please look into this. also no dvd player, which would have been great for us to watch a movie together as a family.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2013

graham P. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2013
Good value for mony
pool, breakfast, staff.
Very good would stay there again if I went back to patong exellant value for money & central,
Hodnoceno 09 července 2013

HELENA T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2013
Average Hotel (for the not so fussy)
nothing great
the staff were not friendly at the front desk when check-in. Checking out they were short handed and we were in a rush to the airport.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

HELENA T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2013
not that good
nothing great
air condition spoilt and was asked to change to another room just for shower purpose and in the middle of the night air con is still not working. only then were asked to stay in another room.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

HELENA T. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
So-So Not to expectation
1 Free Wifi 2. Swimming pool 3. Villa quite well-equip
Staff at the front desk NOT friendly. Staff at the breakfast could not understand what I told them. Did not even take down the number of people who had breakfast earlier.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

Goh P. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Clean, good, value hotel
Clean, Quiet and convenient centre hotel
Good experience, easy access to alot of food, spas, convenient stores etc... most impt is the price
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

Davin Q. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
nice place
big, comfortable and have a pool
Very nice place to stay
Hodnoceno 07 července 2013

Minhaj M. od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
comfortable stay, good location and staff
location near beach and restaurants, friendly staff, big and clean room
I really liked the behaviour and attitude of staff. they were very helpful. Breakfast didn't have many varieties. But it was enough to fulfil our needs. Room was very clean. Lift had some issues couple of times. but they repaired it very fast. There were many power failures, but the hotel has back up generator to cover that.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2013