Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 5405 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5405 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Md R.
Singapur
13 prosince 2015
Good Location and Good Value
Location, Big Room, Kitchenette
Lovely staffs, good location, spacious room. Very cosy. Pleasant stay.

Shiyin W.
Čína
13 prosince 2015
Excelent ever experience
Best location, best staff, good room condition
I like the juices served each time we entered into the lobby. The staffs are so lovely, and they were smiling all the time. The rooms are goerous too. We booked a two- floor villa, which is close to the swimming poor and fitness room. The breskfast buffet is amazing. They are all good. The hotel location is close to the Jancelon shopping mall and the nightlife clubs, which is quite convinent and lovely. In all, we love this hotel.

YI Z.
Čína
08 prosince 2015
small
clean
Swimming pool is too small. The breakfast is too simple. We cannot see the pool in the pool view room. There is a long distance to the beach.

Theresa S.
Austrálie
03 prosince 2015
palmyra review
The pool,food,staff
I would rate it as being a nice place, reasonably central to all the different areas, friendly and helpful staff who helped me with wifi. However, wifi not the greatest

SIRIAT J.
Thajsko
30 listopadu 2015
Clean Calm Nice place
Clean Calm Good situated
We got the room in the top. Cannot see any view except construction. Hotel is clean and calm.

Devester M.
Singapur
29 listopadu 2015
MARVELLOUS!!
clean, comfortable, good breakfast
GREAT STAY!

ASLAM N.
Hong Kong
15 listopadu 2015
Great location, nice & clean pool access room
Good location, clean hotel, reasonalbe price.
Good location, nice seafood restaurant and massages shop next to the hotel. 10 mins walk to Bangla road and the Mall. We stayes in the pool access room, its a clean and quiet room. We were happy to stay in the hotel.

ASLAM N.
Hong Kong
15 listopadu 2015
Clean hotel, Nice location, Close to everything
Nice pool access room, great location to everything, reasonable price for the room
It was a great stay in Palmyra. Great seafood restaurants and massages shop next to the hotel. Only 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and the mall. The room is clean and staffs are nice. It makes perfect to the trip.

Craig P.
Austrálie
11 listopadu 2015
Quiet but great location
Location, quiet, breakfast
3rd visit and continues to deliver. Good breakfast and the rooms are clean. Pool clean and great location in Patong. Staff are friendly and delivers for all guests including families.

Nana K.
Jižní Korea
08 listopadu 2015
Good to stay with reasonable price.
Clean, nice staff
It was good enough to stay alone but too many Chineses who have no manner. One crazy guy was sang a song at late night and no one stopped him. I will take another place if I go to Patong next time.