Skvělé 8,1
na základě 5437 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5437 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Joyce od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Good location
Very merticulous about small items and not very helpful
We are a family with very young toddlers. Partial of the hotel was under renovation but they weren't considerate enough to give us our rooms right where the renovation blocks are and a very high floor with no lift service. But they allowed us to change to a family villa on the ground floor after we request. ( but the manager was stern n not quite willing to do so). We asked if they can help us call a cab to go out because of heavy rain but they refused. Alot of Mosquitos too at the premise and the villa is quite run down... Overall the pool is nice. Breakfast so-so. Patong is not as friendly as we experienced the last visit..
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2012

liren od Čína
Páry
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
hotel is OK
good location
The hotel is located near the main streat. 15 mins to Juncelyon and 10 mins to the Patong beach. There are many tour agencies nearby. The waiter is very friendly and upgraded the room by free. Nice experience there
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2012

Mohammad od Mauricius
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2012
Nice hotel with excellent location
location, friendliness of staffs, service level
Great overall, good hotel for the price.. and excellent location. Friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2012

FONG od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Clean rooms but lousy wifi
Hotel was clean and spacious
I like the great location with Bangla road just a ten mins walk from the hotel. Away from the hustle of Bangla yet near enough.. However, the wifi connection was lousy in my room ( 4th level ), however strong when at lobby.. Great location, value for money..
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2012

Peter od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 9 nocí v listopad 2012
Enjoyable and relaxing, great staff
Good swimming pool, friendly helpful staff, comfortable room with good aircon.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Palmyra and will certainly come back again. The room was pleasant, bright and airy, with a good air con. The bed was very comfortable, the staff extremely helpful. I went out of my way to try and learn and use a little Thai, which the staff seemed to like and helped me with. The pool is good, 1.4 m deep throughout, but long enough for decent lap swimming. I swam every day after breakfast, even in the rain. The restaurant has a range of European and Thai dishes, everything I ate there was good. Bangla Road (nightlife)is an easy 8 minutes walk from the hotel, and Jungceylon shopping center just 10 minutes away. The hotel itself is set well back from the road and very quiet, a peaceful haven away from the nightlife noise and bustle. The tour agent is helpful, every tour she recommended was good. You need to pay for tours in cash however, no credit facilities and it is independent of the hotel, so budget appropriately. Down sides: Wifi can be slow, so not the hotel for you if you need serious fast internet while on holiday. Best speed is early in the morning. Breakfast buffet is a bit limited in range, but quality is generally good. 'Ham is Pork' and 'Bacon is Pork' sounds a bit strange until you realise many of the guests are Thai, and many Buddhists don't eat pork or beef. Overall, a great place to stay and very relaxing.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2012

Ben od Nový Zéland
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Great pool and clean rooms
Pool
Great pool and room. Recommend the pol access room
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2012

Azhan od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Nice hotel but poor service
look good but a lot of problems
Reception was not friendly and rude. Does not speak good English and never smile. Room was ok. The corridor get wet and slippery after rain. When I had breakfast it rain so heavily I'm unable to get to the room. Luckily a waiter lend us an umbrella. During check out we waited so long to settle everything. A few of the guest also complaint about receptionist being rude.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2012

Ryan od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
Value for money!
Cheap
Had a great stay at Palmyra with the family. Breakfast is gd and the rooms are ok. A few min walk away from the beach. For the amount that you are paying, it a gd deal consider high season rates.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2012

NIMIT od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2012
Lovely hotel and very closed to downtown
Boutique hotel peace and clean
Boutique hotel with complete advantages such as tiny swimming pool, small and clean fitness room and free wifi in the room and lobby,you can walk about 20 mins from hotel to downtown,it's ok for backacker,breakfast is simply and clean
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2012

mark od Kanada
Páry
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2012
Lovely Hotel and location but some bored staff
location, bedding
the hotel is set back about 100 metres off the street which makes it safe and quiet. seem to have been recently renovated ... for example the breakfast area has a brand new roof (next to pool). pool has a nice waterfall and 3 elephant statues shooting water into the pool. pool and breakfast staff were great but some disinterested staff hanging out at the reception ... no warm sawadee's upon arrival. we stayed 6 weeks in thailand, stayed at about 10 hotels/resorts and this one had one of the most unfriendly welcomes everytime you entered the hotel. but we loved our stay.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: