Skvělé 8,1
na základě 5438 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5438 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Craig od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Very good location with excellent breakfast
Position, breakfast and rooms
Lovely Deluxe room with pool veiw. Location perfect and set back from road so quiet too. Breakfast lovely and pool is a good size. The only drawbacks were the stingy coffe and sugar supplies in the rooms and most of the staff just don't smile or seem to happy with what they do.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2012

Craig od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2012
New Superior Rooms are great!
Position, breakfast and rooms.
This time in a superior room instead of deluxe. These are completely renovated to a modern and comfortable state. In fact we were the first one in the room we had sinse being renovated.Very enjoyable time except for the sometimes grumpy staff and limited coffe and sugar supplies in the room.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2012

John od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Good hotel with helpful staff and good location.
Good location within walking distance of all the action. The staff was very helpful and made the stay very nice. The breakfast was good and the amenities were well kept.
Overall a good stay at a good hotel with good amenities and staff. The only gripe I had was every room had a login and password for the internet and it seemed that only one device could use it at a time which was a pain, but manageable. I would login on my phone and then with my computer and my phone would suddenly disconnecting a few minutes after my computer connected.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2012

Salman od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!
Just 10mins walk to the beach. Lovely toilets.
Though it is a good 50 mins drive from the Phuket (HKT) Airport, the rest of the tourist attractions which we planned to visit were really close. Hotel room is spacious with a cozy corner that I loved. The bed was king sized with a hard mattress, so had a sound sleep. The housing keeping is also good. Breakfast is standard, no complaints there. If you plan to have your meals here, the menu is also priced competitively. All in all, a lovely stay. Would definitely recommend!!
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2012

Wendy od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
nice hotel!
i like swimming pool
walking distance to Patong beach, breakfast buffet is not much choice, but consider not bad. environment is clean and peaceful. staff is very friendly and helpful, mini bus or local tour can seek for their assistance. like for the room decoration, feel warm. can sit at the balcony and view the simming pool.
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2012

Winson od Čína
Páry
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Nice hotel and swimming pool
Quiet nice swimming pool
Nice hotel with a amazing swimming pool and small garden. It is about 10 mins away from Patong beach, so it is not noisy at all except the bed in room 1509 which got some problem. Overall, it is a really nice hotel to stay and will choose it again next time if it not too expensive:)
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2012

Winson od Čína
Páry
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Nice hotel with amazing swimming pool
Quiet , nice swimming pool and garden
Nice hotel with a amazing swimming pool and small garden. It is about 10 mins away from Patong beach, so it is not noisy at all except the bed in room 1509 which got some problem. Overall, it is a really nice hotel to stay and will choose it again next time if it not too expensive
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2012

Winson od Čína
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Nice hotel
Amazing swimming pool, quiet and clean
Nice hotel with a amazing swimming pool and small garden. It is about 10 mins away from Patong beach, so it is not noisy at all except the bed in room 1509 which got some problem. Overall, it is a really nice hotel to stay and will choose it again next time if it not too expensive
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2012

Paul od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 7 nocí v listopad 2012
Decent accommodation well located + friendly staff
Only 2 mins walk from bars shops, but just far enough to be outside of the bussle
Friendly Hotel staff, especially the team on the bar!! Breakfast we good and at a decent time after a nioght out. The gym was ok albeit basic. Could benefit from a water cooler and a sound/tv system in there to train to.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2012

John od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Nice hotel--good value
Decent sized room with a balcony overlooking pool. Rain shower was nice.
Late night/early morning arrival but no problems with check in. Checkout, however, was a little strange because the clerk would not provide a receipt, stating that since the booking was made through Agoda, the receipt would be sent to it! But the other hotel at which I stayed in Phuket did provide a receipt to me for that stay even though it was also booked through Agoda. There were several treadmills in the fitness center, but only one worked.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: