Skvělé 8,1
na základě 5438 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5438 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Teo od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
free upgrade to suite
the environment and the room
We are very happy with this hotel, we got free room upgrade to deluxe pool access suite, the room is spacious and the service is good.
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2012

Poon od Kanada
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Great hotel and location
The hotel room was large and comfortable.
The hotel room was large, comfortable and the hotel staff were very nice. The location is right off of the main strip with shops, restaurants and all within walking distance. Great value for money!
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2012

craig od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Relaxing stay
Quiet, good breakfast, nice pool
Enjoyed our 2 nights at the palmyra, spacious room and clean hotel. Only a 5 min walk to the main busy bangla area.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2012

chung od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Good price hotel
Excellent location. Comparative low price
Staff is nice and helpful. Room is big enough. with good view. Free parking area provided. Free room wifi with good speed. Free breakfast provided which i think is appropriate (choices of food) the location is excellent. U can walk for 5 min then reach the biggest shopping mall or bar street.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2012

William od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 7 nocí v listopad 2012
Good Resort away from the MUSIC
Breakfast every mornning was included, deluxe pool view with entry.
It was a very good place to stay, not far to the shopping centre, beach and Bangla road. Quiet location, our deluxe pool veiw room was fantantic, just get out of room and straight into the pool with your own sun baking area. Hallway was are abit noisey, you can hear people talking in the night when they are coming back. The gym is outdated, need new equipment and the opening times 10.00am is to late to do anything.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2012

Glady od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
The staff are not friendly & everything need money
no
The front desk staff are not friendly to us. This is the first time I saw in the hotel have a joiner fee. Hotel stuffs only top up for the 1st day for extra person when we check in. The following day remain the same for the stuffs. Call to the reception to ask for the extra person stuffs but never send to us. such like extra pillow, shampoo and .... feel disappointed to stay at this hotel. Totally can't enjoy our vacation.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2012

Hwaida od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinná vila (se dvěma ložnicemi)
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2012
Big room and clean
Amazing location
The hotel was nice amazing location and big bedroom and staff are friendly and helpul This is my second time u feel like home
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2012

Jasmine od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
comfortable hotel with quiet enviroment
beds are comfortable, service is good
5 mins to Patong beach, near BangLa Rd.(bars and pub)and seafood road. the swimming pool is clean, open from 8AM to 8PM,there are not many choice for breakfast,it's simpley. heard from many local people, Palmyra is famous and good hotel staff are helpful to give good travel advice.
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2012

Anthea od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Nice hotel n friendly staff
Comfortable and spacious room
Our family love this hotel very much..the beds are comfortable, room is spacious and breakfast also very nice. My children enjoy the swimming pool. The hotel also very near to patong night market and beach. Sure will stay again in this hotel for our next visit to phuket.
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2012

MEI od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokój Deluxe (z widokiem na basen)
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2012
friendly worker
good location
will definitely recommend to my friends. nice and comfortable room. friendly worker. however the wifi facilities need to be improve.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: