Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 5405 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5405 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

MEI T. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2012
friendly worker
good location
will definitely recommend to my friends. nice and comfortable room. friendly worker. however the wifi facilities need to be improve.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2012

Darlene F. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
nice place to stay
close to main shopping area
we enjoyed our stay although it was only for 2 nights. the rooms are a nice size and we have a poolside room. You walk into the pool from your balcony - a nice touch. The food was good from the restaurant and the staff very friendly. The wifi worked throughtout the room and restaurant. the room was clean and comfortable. Walking distance to all shopping eating and beach activities. No airport transfer available you need to purchase from the airport on arrival so even if you requested it ahead of time no one will show up and the hotel won't advise that it is not available.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2012

Gina P. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Great location and big room
Good breakfast and best service
I stay for two nights and its lovely. Many restaurant around the hotel with good food. Near to the shopping mall and the beach.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2012

jaya T. od Nový Zéland
Skupiny
Zůstal 7 nocí v listopad 2012
Gorgeous hotel right in the heart of Patong
Location, service and price
Gorgeous boutique hotel in an amazing location. Friendly and helpful staff and beautiful rooms
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2012

Josey C. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2012
Bad service with no mood to stay.
Swimming pool
Service very bad. We want connected room but they won't allow and they give us single beds so small.
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2012

Rafidah A. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Great location but small room
Shopping
it may not be one luxurious room, but it is indeed a comfortable room to stay in. but it's quite disappointed that it is a non-smoking room. my hubby didnt like it.
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2012

YINGJIE L. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
nice hotel and comfortable room
spacious room
the room contains one dining room and living room and it is very spacious. The view is very nice in the night when you sit in the balcony in the night drinking wine with someone you love
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2012

Deanne M. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2012
Lovely hotel
nice rooms
we stayed for 3 night, clean, tidy, well presented and spacious rooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good location, tucked away from the busy streets. Issues: were suppose to book in at 2pm but room not ready till 3pm so had to come back. Had some trouble with the aircon and toilet but they were maintained by the friendly staff after we reported it. I'd stay here again.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2012

Hau H. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Hotel Showing its age despite renovations
Steps away from the Hive of patong
Inflexible check in policy for Asians. Westerners apparently have an easier time. Got an upgrade to Grand Deluxe. Came with a kitchenette, hard bed, soft pillows. Saving grace - separate bath and shower. Amenities in the room are chargeable except for the toiletries and free water provided. Even bedroom slippers usage has rules. Decent breakfast spread. Usage of computer is chargeable. There is a good Internet cafe few metres to the left. Located next to the new Novotel (there is another nearer the beach). This was formerly known as Chaba Villas.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2012

Adinazrin M. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Great Location! Best value for money!
Pool access rooms, tour arrangements
I had a wonderful stay. It was so peaceful and quiet that you almost didnt realize that you are right smack in the middle of town and within access to all the hustle and bustle. It was as if you are in the eye of a tornado. It was a refreshing holiday
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2012