Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 5405 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 5405 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

Tim T. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Very nice clean and well maintained
Very pleasant staff friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

Kok T. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Decent stay in a good location
Overall satisfied with the resort. Pros are it is clean and within Patong though it is a slight walk from Jungceylon and Bangla (About 10 mins slow walk). Not so good is probably the restaurant area which is rather mosquito infested when we had dinner there once and resort doesn't have mosquito coils etc to counter this problem.
Hodnoceno 14 července 2016

kim W. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
View
Very Nice service.But, View not good at higher floor. All around are broken houses.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2016

German G. od Argentina
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Good place to stay at Patong
All in all, had a very nice stay. The deluxe pool view room was very spacious and comfortable, and was surprisingly well equipped with a microwave oven within a small kitchenette. Location is great. The resort is two blocks from the beach, and about four from the Bangla Rd bars. Staff was very friendly and helpful. A few items that need improvement: -it can get a little noisy at times, as all floors are ceramic and do not attenuate sound. This is especially noticeable from the hallway noise. Hopefully they can find a way to reduce the noises from here. -breakfast could use some more variety, especially for fruit and juice. Skim milk is also a must have. -house keeping times are a little late on the afternoon. This timing is a little annoying should you come back early from the beach or a tour, or wanted to have a nap. I would rather have them do it before noon.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2016

Vinod J. od Velká Británie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 7 nocí v březen 2016
Nice Hotel, great location, staff not great
We stayed in April ‘16 for a week with two children 14,12. The hotel is in a great location, and off the main street which ensures it's quiet. The food was good and so were all the other facilities. The only issue we had were the staff attitude and responses during our stay. Specifically the reception staff. The cleaning and restaurant staff were very good. The reception staff, forgot to give us a wake up call for an excursion pickup in the morning. We had booked the wake-up call at reception, and the staff wrote down the time and room number, but forgot to record it in their system, resulting in us having to wake up from the drivers call waiting for us outside, leaving us 10 minutes to get ready and leave. When i complained about this they offered no apology, and said we probably hadn't booked the call. !!! The other incident was pathetic - the checkout process. We checked out at 6.30am in the morning, and handed back all the keys, settled the bill, and they asked to check the room. We went to breakfast, and informed them we had to leave at 7.30am with our taxi. At 7.30am our taxi arrived, and the staff hadn't checked the room. They sent someone to the room, who phoned reception that we had stolen a hairdryer !! They hadn't bothered checking the drawers where they are usually kept. This resulted in us waiting over 10 minutes, for something petty and the ridiculous accusation you wouldn't expect from a good hotel. They eventually said they found the hairdryer, but offered no apology for the time delay in the check-out process. The staff laughed at us when we complained about the time delay in checking the room, where we had given them an hour to do this. Overall, the rest of the hotel staff were great, only the reception staff were poor.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016

patricia L. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 10 nocí v červen 2016
Warm and friendly
The hotel is quiet and the food at the restaurant is excellent. All staff are warm and friendly and we would definitely stay again aswell as recommend to family and friends
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016

CHUN L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Good location, value for money, staff problem
The location is good, close to beach and walking distance to the most happening area in Patong (Bangla Road and Jungceylon). Plenty of foods, shops, convenience stores, massages, tour agencies around. The room is spacious and clean. Swimming pool is nice too. Valued for the price. The only problem I faced is during check-in. We took our room keys, and there is a staff offered to carry luggage for us. I told him no need as I just have a backpack. He didn't even want to show us where is our room. We are standing there looking for the room ourselves.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2016

Chin W. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Vacation
Strategic location. No much food varieties for breakfast
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016

Poh E. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Holidays
Good location and nice breakfast. Highly recommended..
Hodnoceno 25 června 2016

Khor Q. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Not as what we expected
The room was fine, but the floor always feel sticky. Toilet got flushing problem which caused my parent to go for pool washroom instead. Breakfast was boring with limited choices But the environment was nice there. Room was neat and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016