arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 1578 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1578 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2

Alan J.
Velká Británie
03 června 2016
Light sleepers beware
Good things are location and price. If you're looking for a place with beach access and directly at the end of Bangla Road this is perfect. However the room was a little old now - decor from 15 years ago. My problem was the noise - not from hotel but from the road. All night tuk tuks were playing music, starting engines and of course there was a lot of shouting and talking. Sounded like they were right outside our window even though we were in the middle on the beach side. So we only stayed the one (sleepless) night and went to another place.

Joel N.
Spojené státy
03 června 2016
I left
The tv voices were 10 seconds ahead of picture. The room was old. I left for Safari Beach across the street for half the price and a much newer room. And a DVD player!!

Hayat Q.
Pákistán
30 května 2016
Just OK
Room has old interior, not a good view from any side. Beach front is good just at few steps.

andy C.
Singapur
23 května 2016
beach resort
if you love to see sunset by your resort .... this is the place to be

Rudolph G.
Filipíny
14 května 2016
Beach front
The hotel is old but nice, near to all.. Bangla road is just fee steps away.. 24 hrs store just infront...

Pit F.
Malajsie
08 května 2016
Strategic located and free mini bar with beer!
It is the first ever hotel that we stay with free mini bar with 2 cans of beer and others soft drinks per day! even there are just a 3 stars hotel, unlike others 3, 4 or 5 stars hotel with calculative mind. The parking is not located in the hotel area, you need to cross the road in front of the hotel and pass by the restaurants and massage centers.

wan R.
Malajsie
07 května 2016
Excellent hotel and location
Happening area and value for money hotel

vipul K.
Indie
05 května 2016
Good
Excellent

Muhammad T.
Singapur
03 května 2016
Great Location
Location was Superb. Easily accessible to bangla st and the beach. Bar was great as hell.

Roberto C.
Spojené státy
26 dubna 2016
Disappointed
Water in the shower was brown, room was full of cockroaches, TV channels and reception no good, internet sucks. Nice location on the beach but even the ocean water is dirty