arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 411 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 411 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 5,4
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Ověřená hodnocení

RAJESH K.
Indie
06 května 2016
Good Hotel for Solo Travellers
As a Solo traveler i was looking for a hotel near beach and bangla road and gust friendly. And Patong Beach B& B fits the bill perfectly. Rooms are nice , old but clean, with mini fridge and safe deposit box , but dont expect much from the sea view as it is blocked by electrical lines and trees.Beach is few steps away and bangla road is less than 5 mts walk.When you return late night to hotel you have to use the blue key to open the door yourself as the reception closes after 10 pm , any way i find it hassle free.The bath room was bit smelly and the water pressure from tap was minimal , the shower had was a disaster. Any way under US$20 per day i am totally satisfied and will return

Ahmad H.
Malajsie
29 ledna 2016
Cheap, beach nearby, not so good
Overall, the hotel was in poor condition, even this hotel situated nearby Patong beach. The room given was big, but the furniture and things in the room too ages and old. Need refurbishment. The toilet not so clean.

Ray G.
Austrálie
17 ledna 2016
top spot
location view staff
I was on the1st floor , so the power lines obstructed the view a bit, but still good. Close to Bangla, without the noise. Right on the beach, clean room, really lovely owners. Would definatly go back.

Nor A.
Singapur
03 ledna 2016
best location
location, sea view, banana walk

adam T.
Austrálie
02 ledna 2016
Location, location
Close to the main street, bars, restaruants

CHEE N.
Singapur
27 prosince 2015
Good location
location, room amenities, good beach view
Arrived late at night at Phuket airport & expectedly found that the cab driver has not heard about this B & B. Luckily i had printed a Map with Thai language that i could show at least the street, Thaveewong Road. As the cab creeped down the street, i managed to spotted an Unlited Signboard on a Dark Building. The Cab driver dropped me on the beach side of the road without telling me how busy the street is with so many vehicles. Finally managed to cross the road & asked a few shop vendors before i found the locked entrance of this B & B in the side street. I knocked many times & a Chinese Couple helpfully informed me that the Reception closes by 9pm & called the owners to come open up my room. The Italian owner & his wife asked for my identification & settled me down in my room. I am satisfied with the room amentities in all aspects & promptly settled down my luggage & set out to the streets after changing into my casual T-shirt & bermudas. Wow what a nightlife town & this little B & B is in a very convenient location to eateries, shops & within a short walking distance to Bangla Street(2 ~ 3 minutes walk) & Junceylon Mall(10 ~ 15 minutes). They do not provide breakfast or any other meals as they do not have an inhouse restaturant but the excellent location pretty much kept in a happy mood for the next 2 days. There are so many tuk tuks & taxi along this busy street to negotiate & travel anywhere you want. The noise level is bearable for me as i am a heavy sleeper, not so for light sleepers & famililies with young kids. The English TV chanel selections are good too for some relaxation whilst inside the room. The prices are high compared to other B & B because of its location & proximity to so much that Phuket can offer. It's very safe even for Solo gals because it's on such a busy street that has people walking by at 4am or 5am in the morning.

muhammad M.
Malajsie
15 prosince 2015
value for money, perfect location
near patong beach, bangla road and supermarket

Paul L.
Spojené státy
11 prosince 2015
Great location, poor on the details
Closeness to the beach, location to entertainment, and affordability.
The stay was OK, the value was OK. The shower head was the worst. The worst. It wouldn't stay on the wall, and when you turned the water on, it spun off the clip, spraying water everywhere. It wasn't a bad room, the bed wasn't very comfortable, and the AC dripped water on the floor. You could see the beach and water. It was close to many good places to eat. It was cheap accommodations, and for what I paid, I would probably stay there again. I'll just be sure to bring my own shower head next time.

nur I.
Malajsie
12 listopadu 2015
Near to attraction spots.
Near to beach. Friendly staff. Clean room.
Due to it is near to attraction spots, we doesn't need to rent a bike to go to patong beach, mall and bangla road. It's easy just to take a walk due to traffic. Because at night, bangla road will be massively crowded with peoples. So, just take a walk.

SIEW T.
Singapur
21 října 2015
Very good location
Good location and cheap..
For the price that i've paid, i dont complain much.. Water heater working fine, aircon strong and cold.. Bed comfortable.. Value for money.!!