Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 1213 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1213 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Hei od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Not bad
Nice staff at midnight who is Responsible and polite ;)
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2016

Naeemah od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good
Beautiful hotel..near bangla road & patong beach..wifi sucks - put more router and make the wifi easier to access
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2016

law od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Unreasonable condition n other guess too noisy especially guess from Middle East with children.
Hotel charged additional 1500 Baht per night if you are not staying with same partner, this don't make any cow sense at all. Unless clearly stated in the booking condition otherwise the hotel has no right to charge.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Mona od Kuvajt
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 10 nocí v červenec 2016
Samarey
This time the house keeper's did not do the cleaning good
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

Anthony od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Great location, but not for light sleepers!
Nice and clean modern hotel, great pool and outside bar. The staff are a little reserved but friendly enough. As the hotel is a large complex there are constant doors slamming as people go in and out of their rooms. The cleaners dont have alot of respect for people sleeping, they were talking very loud in the corrodors as they cleaned room to room. Check your bill on checkout, they tried to charge me for 2 beers from mini bar and I only had 1. The biggest plus about this hotel, is the pool and location. Right on the beach but close enough with no street noise. Very close too Bangla Rd and tourist strip, I would try and book a room with pool view as its worth it! Overall nice stay and would stay here again.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

hiroyuki od Japonsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice and Friendly hotel
Hotel is just in front of Patong beach. 5 minutes to Bangla st. very convenient location. All staff are very friendly and professional. Very noisy every night until 3:00 a.m. because of Banana Disco. Also very noisy fireworks at Patong beach.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016

Cristina od Rumunsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2016
Ms
The staff is very rude and even if we had paid for the breakfast when we reserve the room,they still want to charge us one more time before we leave.Over all was a really bad hotel and for sure we will not go back!
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

Maureen od Spojené arabské emiráty
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Recommended
You will not waste your money on this hotel.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2016

Kisho od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2016
Great Location
Will definitely be returning and will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2016

Jialing od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Patong beach hotel
Staffs were approachable and helped us when we encounter some difficulties. :)
Hodnoceno 05 července 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: