Skvělé 8,1
na základě 857 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 857 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

David od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
good location
Location good. Close to Bangla road and restaurants
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Paul od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 15 nocí v červenec 2016
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Greg od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 11 nocí v červenec 2016
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kien od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

david od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2016
Great but noisy
I've stayed before and the hotel is great in many ways. There is construction going on next door,so if you like a sleep in you will wake to angle grinders at 9am. Bad Tv reception. Such a shame,based on this I'll be looking for a different hotel next stay.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

YONG od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Excellent location but dirty room
The hotel located just near bangla road,very convenient. But, There are insects in the room, air conditioning is not cold enough, the shower water pump is not power enough. Recommend for travelers to stay but is not recommend for couple to stay for honeymoon.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tan od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Amir od Nový Zéland
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 13 nocí v červenec 2016
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

barry od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 9 nocí v červen 2016
Great hotel
The standard of this hotel is unbelievable for the price, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, the hotel restaurant and bar very good, food is of a high standard, there is also a rooftop pool and bar which is great. The location is very close to junccelyon shopping centre, and banzaan night market is only few minute walk, it is very close to the action of bangla but situated in a quiet road so it's still quiet at night. Perfect. See you again.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dalbir od Malajsie
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Good hotel in heart of Patong with good value
I enjoyed my stay and was satisfied with what the hotel provided. Good value for money and everything was at a walking distance. Highly recommended for those who would like a pretty basic hotel room.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: