arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 837 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 837 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1

Craig B.
Austrálie
09 května 2016
Good value
Good location and value for money,good food that is priced well,all in all I enjoyed my stay only complaint would be the bed is pretty hard.

Chu Y.
Malajsie
28 dubna 2016
For solo travelers
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !

Harold U.
Spojené státy
24 dubna 2016
Nice location helpful staff
I enjoyed my stay during Songkran. Breakfast was simple and could have added one more entree to enhance but still good. Staff was great

Gary L.
Austrálie
23 dubna 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, near shopping centre and bangla road.

Gary L.
Austrálie
23 dubna 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, every shopping centre and bangla road.

Abu J.
Malajsie
18 dubna 2016
Good
Good place and price...thumb up

David S.
Velká Británie
11 dubna 2016
Value for money.
The hotel is centrally located (5 minutes from Bangla road and 10 minutes from the beach). For what you pay, the rooms are very well equipped - air con, TV, safe, clean bed. The swimming pool is small but nice for a sundowner. Would and will stay again.

Dirk C.
Belgie
11 dubna 2016
Best value for money!
Great place to stay while in Patong/Phuket. Nice clean quiet rooms, A/C, rooftop pool, superb location & great staff!!!

Tihomir K.
Thajsko
08 dubna 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
recommendations for everyone 👍

Errol M.
Austrálie
06 dubna 2016
Staff remember me from a previous stay doing every
Rooms are large, are well equiped and good. Although could use a small modernisation touch up but suited me fine for my extended long stay.