Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 2646 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2646 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Služby 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Muthu od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
we had a most wonderful valentines dinner
Everything was just a walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping
I and my wife enjoyed our 3 days. Just relaxing and staffs we re very friendly
Hodnoceno 18 února 2014

devrim od Turecko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
we are happy...
centre of city,clean,new...
All is ok...we are happy to stay agoda's hotel...about many years I choose my hotels from agoda..and share mu experience...
Hodnoceno 15 února 2014

Hetendra od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff, big rooms
Location, Cleanliness, Nightlife
Throughly enjoyed our stay at Patong Resort, great location and super friendly staff. Very nive travell desk to assist with activity bookings. Breakfast was good, pool side resturant excellent light meals and refreshing drinks. Easy access from both sides of hotel to shopping and beaches as well as spa's and resturants. Internet not free in room, though there is free internet available until 11pm near the reception.Friendly staff accomodating for reasonable late checkout. Awesome stay.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2014

trisha od Jihoafrická republika
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2014
great location definately not 4 star.friendly staf
locartion,staff,clean
great stay great location,, rooms need to improve, towels are old, beds are hard. old fashioned furniture
Hodnoceno 07 února 2014

tim od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
It was ok to good
Location, friendly staff, clean
Overall my stay was good. The location is excellent very close to Bangla road and the beach. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The only thing I didn't like was the wi-fi was not free and seemed very expensive to me. Other than the the place was good. The rooms although not big are clean. Airport transfer was arranged without a hitch. Keep in mind it is about 45 minutes from Patong to the airport so plan accordingly. Overall a nice experience.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2014

Bayanjargal od Mongolsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
very confortable
good location, near to the beach, nice swimmingpool
Hodnoceno 02 února 2014

Hee od Jižní Korea
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
bad staffs, called police with minor complaints
nothings, too much fee, bad staffs
i paid extra money for dirty towel and complained my payment. hotel manager called police with this minor issue. be careful of this worst hotel. and, staffs with poor english speaking. i think chinese owner was interested in only money. too bad
Hodnoceno 02 února 2014

Konstantino od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Pleasant
Central location and not too much noise pollution
Enjoyable and relaxing. It was just a quick stroll away from the beach, shopping centre, restaurants and nightlife.
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2014

See od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Premium Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v leden 2014
pleasant
location, room size and cool breeze
pleasant. breakfast can be improve by changing more food options
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2014

Vyacheslav od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 11 nocí v prosinec 2013
beautiful city of phuket, nothing else.
sleeping and leaving
this hotel is retarded. lets start of with breakfast. they make you punch a little business like card in order to get into breakfast. the breakfast is the absolute same everyday. by day 3 i was ready to puke after seeing that omelette again. i started making my own sandwiches from what they had there. pool area: nice pool, nothing to say about that. every thing else is ridiculous. they charged me for ice !!!! ice !!! who charges for ice? since the drinks are too ridiculous to purchase at the poolside since you will end up running a tab more than you paid for the hotel. it comes out about 200-300 baht a cocktail. never mind that the cocktails they serve, you cant even get tipsy from. maybe if you drink 1000 baht in drinks.just maybe! we started buying our own bottles to make drinks and they charge a corkage fee at the pool. first time it was 300, next time 200. don't pay the staff in cash since they put it in their pocket. always put it on the room, then its automatically 200 baht. staff does not have proper training in service of food/drinks. don't expect anything good from them. mostly i was pissed at it being mandatory to purchase new years eve dinner during my stay. entertainment was the worst i have ever seen. the food was okay. definitely better than breakfast. again corkage fee for bottle. lady that was the head of the entertainment was so retarded that we had to leave midway and we didn't even stay till the new year celebrations and thank god for that. we just walked to the beach and partied with the thousands of people that were there.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: