Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 2644 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2644 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Služby 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

HUANG od Čína
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Great location but small rooms
good service
it was a dicounted standard room, when i arrived there, it was really standard, no water kettle, no slippers. however the service was very good, all in all, it was ok as a stardard room. very convinience location, 5 minits walk to the beach and night fare.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SHAILESH od Indie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Lovely hotel and good service.
The location is good on the Agoda site it shows complementary internet but at hotel i have to pay for internet
The room i booked is based on the pics on i saw on agoda. But the room allocated was old and has proble with the toilet flush so need hotel changed me it 2nd day. That room was perfect and exactly as per the picture i saw on agoda site. Vegetarian breakfast options were least and also the breakfast was not properly covered. It was kept outside where flies were sitting on the breakfast so not very hygenic to eat. Location is very good walking distance you can find a big market with lots of money exchange, restaurants etc. Also nearby indian restaurant.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yuansong od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Very bad hotel;the price is not reasonable
3
the price is not matching what he provided. the price is too high; service and room quality is poor.
Hodnoceno 06 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rezaul od Bangladéš
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Good
Good
Good location, taxi, money exchang, restaurant, nearby, sea food is excelent
Hodnoceno 05 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lonny od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2012
Well presented hotel and a clean, large room
Big and comfortable bed
pool was under construction at the time i stayed here but they had an arrangement withe hotel across the road which wasn't a hassle at all. the only down point was that there is a massive building site to the back of the hotel but that will be similar anywhere in pattaya.
Hodnoceno 05 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Janet od Nový Zéland
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2012
great hotel clean friendly staff
breakfast location very clean
so close to beach bangla rd shopping no free wifi only fault
Hodnoceno 05 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

May od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Good Location, Fair Price
Not a bad idea to stay in Patong Resort as the price is fair, provided that location is great. However, don't expect too much on the rooms and facilities. Also, people there can't really speak good english. Overall it's acceptable with such price.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mathew od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 8 nocí v září 2012
Nice hotel, fantastic location
Location - absolutely central to Patong
Great hotel in central Patong. Buffet breakfast caters for all dietary needs and requirements.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

David od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 7 nocí v září 2012
Great Location, Relaxed Atmosphere
Nice pool setting, very close to the action and access to the beach.
I stayed here with a couple of my buddies and we had a good time. The staff were friendly and helpful and it was in a location near to pretty much everything. Jungceylon (the central shopping center) was only up the road, while the beach was about 100-150 meters away. If you're inclined to bring lady friends back to the room, you'll need to book a room for two or expect a surcharge when you do so. The breakfast buffet was good, with options for either the western or eatern palate. If there was any drawback it was the stiffness of the beds - don't expect to be sinking into a soft springy mattress. They say it's good for your back and I had a great night's sleep, but it isn't what many westerners are used to. All in all, it was a good place to stay in Phuket and I'd definitely come here again if I returned.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chiao od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Great Location
Near to the beach and the shopping center
The hotel is a very strategic location, it is only 5 mins walk to patong beach and 10 mins walk to the shopping center. The hotel is very near to bangla road...
Hodnoceno 01 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: