arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 2609 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2609 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Ověřená hodnocení

Stuart L.
Velká Británie
04 prosince 2011
Good location, and nicely furnished rooms.
The hotel is very close to the heart of Patong (Bangla Road, JungCeylon etc). Rooms are very well furnished and have new fitings.
We stayed for almost 3 weeks at the Patong Resort Hotel. We had a deluxe room on the ground floor, but after heavy rains, many of the rooms experienced flooding and we moved to an upper level room. The second room was much better, and the balcony was more private. Internet charges are high, and although the rooms all have safes, you have to pay 50 Baht a day if you want to use it - first time we have come across that. The pool was nice.

Gualberto P.
Austrálie
04 prosince 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
close to the beach, shops and clean
the hotel is very close to all amenities, restaurants, shops and main streets which makes the location of the hotel convenient. there are a lot of relaxation places like massage and spa, good retaurants. the shops around the area is value for money. i would highly recommned this hotel to everyone who looks for affordable place to stay and comvenience.

Adel A.
Bahrajn
30 listopadu 2011
Lovely Hotel
Rooms
its very nice hotel excellent lobby area wit a live piano on lobby plays every day over the bar which is good for a calm moments before hitting the night out and enjoying the night life rooms are so good with a large balcony and hotel location is close to the beach barely 5 inutes away to to the beach road.

Arul V.
Singapur
30 listopadu 2011
Lovely Hotel and Great Location
Lobby
I have visited Phuket,Patong Beach 5 times. On my six visit I choose to stay in Patong Resort. It is the best hotel I have stayed so far.Reception staff very helpful and efficient.My room was quite large with three beds. Bathroom very clean and well presented.The toiletries provided were very nice. The breakfast service is comprehensive and very good.Hotel facilities such as the two swimming pools are very good. Room service is also good and reasonably priced. Overall a very satisfactory stay and I would be happy to recommend it for both solo and family tavellers.

Ari-Pekka V.
Finsko
28 listopadu 2011
Great location with all services
Location, tennis courts, big pools, nice deluxe rooms
the location of the hotel is great. using different gates you are able to get every where in the center of patong in couple of minutes. big pools and tennis court with great trainer were huge plus for me. deluxe rooms are quite nice especially the huge room what got after upgrading.

Kheng W.
Singapur
25 listopadu 2011
Lovely hotel and Great location
Grand Lobby, clean room and 2 big pool, Great location 5 mins walk to beach and shopping
My 3rd staying in this hotel over past 7 years. 5 mins walking distance to the beach and shopping areas. Variety breakfast with different manu (Chinese) each day. Beautiful, big swimming pool attracted my wife who do not like swimming, bought a swimming costume and jumped into the water. Karaoke room, wonderful entertainment area, facing the pool. Hotel service is good and prompt. Staff are very hardworking, brushing all the chairs with soap and water, after morning breakfast. It will be perfect, if the hotel can provide toothbrush and slippers for the guests. Definitely, looking forward to Potong Resort again, with more of our friends.

Dennis C.
Austrálie
21 listopadu 2011
Quality economical hotel
Quality good value hotel
Reception staff very helpful and efficient.My room was quite large with two beds. Bathroom very clean and well presented but for elderly travellers beware the combined bath and shower. Getting in and out of the bath is quite difficult. Another minus was lack of tissues though the rest of the toiletries provided were very nice. The breakfast service is comprehensive and very good. Checkout was very slow because they check your mini-bar rather than taking your word for your useage. Hotel facilities such as the two swimming pools are very good. Room service is also quite good and reasonably priced. Overall a very satisfactory stay and I would be happy to recommend it for both solo and family tavellers.

Ray S.
Austrálie
19 listopadu 2011
Good rooms and excellent service by front staff
Location, facilities and front staff
rooms really good, only had one breakfast and one dinner but were good. . as a first time visitor there was no assistance but you looked after yourself. the room service staff and the assistance given by the it support person for internet was excllent. wifi level in some rooms low .

PHILLIP H.
Austrálie
12 listopadu 2011
Great place and great location.
Good clean rooms, 2 big pools with ample shade and friendly,helpful staff.
Stayed here many times and never disappointed. Good value for money and great location. Short walk to beach and nightlife and very quiet considering the closeness to everything.

Jay N.
12 listopadu 2011
Lovely hotel with nice pool
pool, breakfast, staff
v enjoyable. beaut pool, nice friendly staff, easy walk to patong beach.