arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 2613 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2613 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4

Desmond P.
Austrálie
05 června 2016
Hotel Okay but the WiFi was poor
Generally an okay hotel. Paid for wifi in my room but to slow and on occasions unable to connect. The free wifi in the coffee shop was not a lot better.

yaravi R.
Austrálie
03 června 2016
Unfriendly staff
Apart from the restaurant and housekeeping staff the rest where unfriendly

Colin M.
Velká Británie
03 června 2016
Rugby Tour
Great location. Clean and two decent size pools.

Cheu C.
Malajsie
25 května 2016
Comfortable stay
Hotel location is convenient, walking distance to places of happenings. furniture looks old but room is spacious and clean, staffs are friendly.

NUR S.
Malajsie
24 května 2016
Good location!
The location is superb!

Murray J.
Austrálie
24 května 2016
very good hotel
Very pleasant location near Bangla road, great Security ,excellent friendly helpful staff, only found the Steak house on the 8th floor on last night ,it was a sensational meal and value priced ,will be going back to this restaurant

Katherine S.
Austrálie
22 května 2016
Clean, comfortable and great staff
We had a lovely room, staff all friendly, great breakfast, big clean pool, great pool area, close to beach and everything else. No complaints would definitely stay here again.

Acadia M.
Austrálie
21 května 2016
First time trip
Location great

RAMESH R.
Malajsie
17 května 2016
Short holiday for stress busting!
Great time with my office buddy in beautiful Phuket (Patong). Entertainment, food, hotel facilities are superb. This hotel is great in location and value for morning.

RAMESH R.
Malajsie
17 května 2016
Short vacation to break the stress!
Travelled with my office colleague for a short holiday in beautiful Phuket. Stayed at the usual hotel that is Patong Resort. A well established hotel in a good location. All within walking distance - Bangal Soi, Jung Ceylon, Patong beach and other attractions. Thank you Patong Resort for making our stay comfortable.