Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 133 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,8
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 6,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4

Hans M. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
BIGGG ROOM
location, size of room, breakfast
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2015

Stephanie V. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms
room, restaurant, clean
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2015

Finna Y. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
-
-
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2015

PAWIN S. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Nicely decorated and clean
Very good value for money, clean, new renovated room
The new Pearl room was great. Nicely decorated and clean. Helpful staff. Very good value for money. Free WiFi, useful for business travelers. Will definitely come back. Good local dishes for breakfast.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014

Wichupan S. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Newly renovated Pearl Room!
Location, Room standard, Staff
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2014

Rosli S. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay
Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2014

Dieter L. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
not plesent very disappointed
Pearl Hotel
Hodnoceno 16 června 2014

William B. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2013
Good base but not for pleasure
Location. Housekeeping staff.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2013

Peter K. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town
Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2013

mihoko Y. od Japonsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.
breakfast, location, view form the room
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2013