Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 281 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,5
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5

Queencess O. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
VERY RUDE OWNER
The owner was very rude.
Hodnoceno 22 března 2016

Shirley L. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Nice spot close to the airport
A clean and pleasant hotel just 2 minutes from a great white-sand beach and crystal-clear ocean!
Hodnoceno 14 března 2016

Ramona W. od Rakousko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
All fine.
Very friendly owner. Clean. Helpful.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2016

gregor G. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
good airport hotel not far from the beach
breakfast costs extra.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016

Kateryna M. od Ukrajina
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Per
perfect place to stay
The hotel is just great! New clean room, all needed facilities, very pleasant and helpful owner. Highly recommended
Hodnoceno 08 února 2016

Kaire L. od Estonsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Unreachable staff
It was impossible to get contact with the staff. They didn't answer to any of my emails, which means that I didn't get required information about the hotel. So I coulnd't stay in the hotel that I'd already booked. I also didn't get any of my money back. Haven't heard of them ever since...
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2016

ilario L. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
very clean, nice people running the place
price ,location, cleanliness
it was a very nice stay , good room and a good location
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2015

Zaw H. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Nice Place to Stay
Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. The only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2015

Karen T. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Great stay
The ease of location to the old city, everything within walking distance including great places to eat, shopping and bars
The staff were extremely friendly and polite, the premises were very clean with the pool being crystal clear. The only downfall was that we were in one of the rooms that had a very small balcony ( although didn't really hinder our enjoyment). The laneway where Pensiri is located was also very clean with cheap massage only steps away.
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2015

Joanne C. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Cheap, near beach, near airport
Clean, location, cheap
Satisfied
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: