Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 64 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 64 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Poloha 6,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,2
Ověřená hodnocení

Dan S. od Izrael
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Awsome!!!
Comfort, service, beauty of the place
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2013

ANNE M. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2013
Very relaxing, secluded hotel
The staff, the room and the surroundings
Hodnoceno 26 března 2013

richard M. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 8 nocí v únor 2013
very good hotel
pool . large room. quiet surroundings
Hodnoceno 17 března 2013

Thaninan A. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Cute hotel and good service mind
natural hotel on the hill, good service mind and friendly staff
A small cute hotel, good service mind all, and natural hotel on the hill. I love it^^
Hodnoceno 28 února 2013

Anthony M. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
nice hotel ,huge rooms ,location is not good
nice big rooms
nice hotel ,staff are a bit unprofessional ,location is a bit out of the way ,
Hodnoceno 28 února 2013

Clinton S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v únor 2013
Nice views and such helpful staff
Great pool, clean rooms, helpful staff
The stay at the hotel was nice, once we finally got there. Due to a mix up with agoda and the hotel we could not stay there on our first night because it was over booked. Disappointed over all.
Hodnoceno 28 února 2013

Emma C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
great relaxing hotel
relaxing
We stayed in kamala at the end of our trip because we wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of patong, it was a lovely hotel however a bit far from the main road and the beach. I wouldnt suggest coming here if your looking to shop and go out of an evening but its good for winding down and relaxing. A couple of annoying things though, we wanted to organise for a car into town but we were told we had to wait a couple of hours because the only english speaking women who worked at the hotel were sleeping....also our aircon didn't blow out cool air on our first night but they fixed that up for us the next day. Breakfast was pretty average
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2013

Duane P. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 11 nocí v prosinec 2012
Beautiful view from room and service with smile
View overlooking Kamal Beach, nice pool and landscaping. Staff easy to communicate with and assisted with arranging activities .
It was a great stay at the resort would recommend to anyone, any age and for any purpose in the area.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2013

andrew S. od Nizozemsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
space, very spread out in hills.
Friendly staff, very obliging and happy to help. Breakfast was very average though must be said. Staff lovely but the level of english was not that great.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2013

Duc L. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal 8 nocí v prosinec 2012
Lovely setting, but needs a little upkeep
Beautiful jungle setting, set into the hillside, with a great view.
the employees were very kind and accommodating. the chef produced rich flavorful traditional dishes that rivaled other renown restaurants around the island. the owners were adding new features such as a poolside bar. with a little craft and care, i feel phuket nirvana can be a 9 of 10.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2013