Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 102 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Služby 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,2
Seřadit podle

Anna od Polsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard Fan
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
without problems, clean
Clean, accessible, centrally located
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Richard od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Standard Fan
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.
centrally located
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Hodnoceno 13 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ribkah od Indonésie
Páry
Standard Fan
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Good Location
Clean room and friendly staff
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Donna od Kanada
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
very pleasant
convenient
BREAKFAST included great smiling staff willing to let you leave your bags can come in late and the man tending fruit store next door let us in best feature was the main door to lobby was locked and you had your key and then also key to your room plus you could padlock your room they were helpful with travel arrangements you could easily walk to bus to market to main area
Hodnoceno 04 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maria od Irsko
Skupiny
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
clean room wit friendly helpful staff
room was basic but clean. staff really friendly and helpful. good location
Great location in phuket old town although we were there for Chinese new year so restaurants and bars were all shut. Room was basic but very clean. We had a three person room with private bathroom. The bathroom walls did not join the ceiling so it felt like you were using the toilet while in same room as friends. Staff were really friendly with good English.
Hodnoceno 14 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lucy od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Standard Fan
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff.
Great location in center of old quarter.
I booked a fan room but due to thin walls, a noisy neighbor and a sleepless night staff moved me to a triple air-con room for the same price without asking. It's the only room in the place with a window. However, it's noisy all night due to trucks arriving and workers unloading and chopping coconuts all night right under the window. Not peaceful but possible to sleep with earplugs. Other than that, a great location and friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marek od Polsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Good hostel , friendly staff
friendly staff, location , relatuvely clean
no windows in Our room . good aircon, clean shower and toilet
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

stuart od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Good location
Location is good
This place is just ok. The rooms are typical budget fare and are of a good size, but the WiFi signal doesn't reach to all the rooms meaning if you need it you need to sit in ground floor cafe -- not a huge problem as it is a friendly bunch who run it.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kelly od Kanada
Páry
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
Great little place
Staff, Rooms
Great for the price, not much to do in the city but this cheap hostel was everything we needed it to be. Good Wifi too.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kelly od Kanada
Páry
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
Nice hotel
Basic but clean and great
Nice little hotel for our stay, not much in Phuket Town but the hotel did its job fine.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: