Dobré 7,3
na základě 200 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 200 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Služby 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Joseph od Austrálie
Páry
Superior u bazénu
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Reasonable
Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2015

Lenny od Singapur
Páry
Superior u bazénu
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Nice hotel with good facilites
Pool, location, food
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2014

richard od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior u bazénu
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric
location price friendly staff
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2014

Francesco od Itálie
Jednotlivci
Superior u bazénu
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
Poor
Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2014

Aine od Velká Británie
Páry
Chata
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2013
Great hotel, excellent price
Rooms, food, price
Excellent stay. Unlike many resorts in Phuket, the New Year gala is not mandatory. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Pools cleaned daily, as were rooms. Everything was spotless.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2014

Sheryl od Nový Zéland
Páry
Chata
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
Phuket Sea Resort
Location to restaurants, the beach and checking out.
Really bad stay, have stayed twice before but management must have changed. Rooms no longer had tea and coffee facilities, grounds very untidy, long grass. Bar area just had TV on full blast, no music, personality or ambience at all. Pool area had been recoated in sharp material which hurt to walk on. We had a cobra in our room one morning when we woke up, probably came in through the bathroom pipes. I am never going back.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2014

Syarifah od Malajsie
Páry
Chata
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Value for money
Location, near to the beach and easy access to attractions
All is good. The hotel is quite old but the rooms are value for money.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2014

Idar od Norsko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Relaxing stay at Rawai
Location swimming pool price
I have stayed in this hotel before and it's an ok hotel. The location is right next to 7-11 and Family Mart at the beach in Rawai. The hotel has 2 nice swimming pools. The rooms are just ok...nothing more, nothing less.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2014

Kurt od Švýcarsko
Jednotlivci
Chata
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
my last stay at this hotel
location, pool, proximity to good restaurant
Used to be a nice place in the past. But cleanliness is not a priority here. Not pleasant at all.
Hodnoceno 03 května 2014

Victor od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 10 nocí v únor 2014
Relaxing holidays
Quiet and peaceful
I stayed at this resort as I was over Bangla Road and Patong and wanted a quieter location. There are plenty of bars to keep the single men entertained and plenty of restaurants to keep the appetite satisfied. I hired a bike and found the beaches, Nai Harn and Kata Noi as the best ones to relax on. The water was crystal clear and a pleasure to swim in it. The swimming pools (2) are ok but the grouting around the tiles and steps are very coarse and if not careful you can graze your feet and end up having skin taken off.
Hodnoceno 16 března 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: