Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2729 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Koon od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff,
pros 1) good location with the quiet surrounding. this place is located just 5 to 10 min walk to bangla road and patong beach but you cannot hear the noisy of bangla street. 2) my family was suprised by the friendliness of the staff there. we was served with welcome drinks and the check in was prompt even we check in at 10pm. 3) the room was well equiped with bath tub, bedside control system (for lightning and alarm clock) and lcd tc. 4) the drinks in the bar fridge is free of charge, and they will replenish it everyday. this is a extra up for a hotel as all the hotel that i been too does not provide free soft drinks and beer in the fridge. 5) nice swimming pool. there is 1 children pool and 1 adult pool with sun bath chair over there even we miss the opportunity to swim there. 6) daily breakfast is provided. taste of the breakfast is still within the standard, with change in menu everyday, so you dun get bored with the food. cons 1) the wall of the room seems like it is made of paper, we can hear the voice of our neighbour and they seems like shouting. so pray hard that you have a quiet or single neighbour. 2) no wi fi service. the hotel can be improve with free wi fi internet service as this service seems common in most of the place.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

hanseng od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2012
great service
Location
in the central of patong, 5mins walk to patong beach (hidden path behind the hotel) and bangla road. room is clean, bf is so-so, the bath tub placed quite high from the floor which could be a hazard.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

FOO od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2012
Service no good.
swimming pool
I stay for 3 nights with 2 rooms booking for 4 Adults and 1 child. Breakfast still want to charge me additional for 2A and 1child. Argument with the front desk to clarify the situation. I assume this is the most calulative hotel i ever stay before.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

QINCAI od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2011
Central but quiet location
Rooms are new and clean. Very spacious common areas in the resort.
The hotel is located at the central area, but at night is surprisingly quiet. The rooms are very new and clean. It's great to enjoy the sunshine and breeze in the morning at the balcony!
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

weigui od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2012
Good location, service, room, cleanliness.
Good location with walkable distance to beach shopping massage
great upfront service to check in and check out. reached hotel earlier and aint able to check in hence left our luggage to the care of the hotel front desk while we went out strolling and lunch. friendly hotel staff willing to lead the way to the beach and shopping. after shopping, when we reached back the hotel, the same staff already spotted our return and had our door card and luggage ready to bring us up to our room. neat, clean, spacious room. but superior room have no view. if u wan swimming pool view, get the deluxe room. wat u expect to hear from the corridor and neighbours will be the slamming of doors and when they turn on the taps for bathing. but u wont get to hear any speeches. a small passage way leads to the beach. takes about 5mins walk. walk out to the main road and walk down and u are to be sure that u wont miss the main shopping centre (jungceylon) and the most popular happening soi/road bang la soi. its jus along the way and u definitely wont be bored while walking down as there are lots of stalls along the way selling clothes and stuffs. swimming pool is clean. good to just dip in and rest and relax.
Hodnoceno 22 března 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Daniel od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2012
Really good location and friendly staff
Great location
stayed for 1 night to experience the patong nightlife before we flew to koh samui. really close to bangla rd (10 min walk) but you wouldnt know as it was so quiet. breakfast was ordinary but worth staying at the hotel if you want to experience patong. would stay agian
Hodnoceno 19 března 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Liping od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2012
Comfortable big room - relaxing environment
Big room and comfortable shower area
Overall very satisfied with the stay. Clean room. Free mini bar drinks for 2 days. (I only stay for 2 night) Close to patong beach. Walking distance. Big room. Relaxing ambience. Friendly staff. Nice swimming pool with jacuzzi.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alan od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2012
Great location
Pool area
i stayed at this hotel for 5 nights during march this year and found the rooms very clean and tidy. i would recommend the rooms overlooking the pool as the the room i stayed in only had a view of the hotel next door. the hotel has a great pool area and has a good location close to the beach and night life
Hodnoceno 12 března 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leigh od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 7 nocí v únor 2012
Lovely resort with huge rooms and great pool
Room size, pool, friendly staff and location
This was a lovely resort well located in a quiet street and close to Patong Beach, shopping, restaurants and night life. The room was huge, very comfortable, beautifully appointed with a nice balcony. The bar fridge was stocked everyday with free beer and soft drink which was fantastic. The pool and bar area were just lovely and a nice place to spend a few hours. Breakfast was excellent with a great choice and omelettes cooked fresh while you wait. The staff were friendly and helpful but unfortunately there was no free WIFI which most hotels have these days. Also the resort charge several hundred Baht if you have a guest come to your room...this was disappointing as this was not a cheap resort. Overall this was a fantasic resort and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay there, I will be using this resort again. Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Daniel od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2012
Excellent hotel with incredible service
location very central to everything
from the moment we arrived to when we left the service of all the staff was second to none. the rooms were very spacious and clean. our stay was amazing and i would stay here again if i returned to bangkok. only problem we had was the cab drivers out the front of the hotel rip you off the worst.
Hodnoceno 11 března 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: