Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2713 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

QINCAI L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2011
Central but quiet location
Rooms are new and clean. Very spacious common areas in the resort.
The hotel is located at the central area, but at night is surprisingly quiet. The rooms are very new and clean. It's great to enjoy the sunshine and breeze in the morning at the balcony!
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2012

weigui Z. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2012
Good location, service, room, cleanliness.
Good location with walkable distance to beach shopping massage
great upfront service to check in and check out. reached hotel earlier and aint able to check in hence left our luggage to the care of the hotel front desk while we went out strolling and lunch. friendly hotel staff willing to lead the way to the beach and shopping. after shopping, when we reached back the hotel, the same staff already spotted our return and had our door card and luggage ready to bring us up to our room. neat, clean, spacious room. but superior room have no view. if u wan swimming pool view, get the deluxe room. wat u expect to hear from the corridor and neighbours will be the slamming of doors and when they turn on the taps for bathing. but u wont get to hear any speeches. a small passage way leads to the beach. takes about 5mins walk. walk out to the main road and walk down and u are to be sure that u wont miss the main shopping centre (jungceylon) and the most popular happening soi/road bang la soi. its jus along the way and u definitely wont be bored while walking down as there are lots of stalls along the way selling clothes and stuffs. swimming pool is clean. good to just dip in and rest and relax.
Hodnoceno 22 března 2012

Daniel R. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2012
Really good location and friendly staff
Great location
stayed for 1 night to experience the patong nightlife before we flew to koh samui. really close to bangla rd (10 min walk) but you wouldnt know as it was so quiet. breakfast was ordinary but worth staying at the hotel if you want to experience patong. would stay agian
Hodnoceno 19 března 2012

Liping T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2012
Comfortable big room - relaxing environment
Big room and comfortable shower area
Overall very satisfied with the stay. Clean room. Free mini bar drinks for 2 days. (I only stay for 2 night) Close to patong beach. Walking distance. Big room. Relaxing ambience. Friendly staff. Nice swimming pool with jacuzzi.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2012

Alan P. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2012
Great location
Pool area
i stayed at this hotel for 5 nights during march this year and found the rooms very clean and tidy. i would recommend the rooms overlooking the pool as the the room i stayed in only had a view of the hotel next door. the hotel has a great pool area and has a good location close to the beach and night life
Hodnoceno 12 března 2012

Leigh S. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 7 nocí v únor 2012
Lovely resort with huge rooms and great pool
Room size, pool, friendly staff and location
This was a lovely resort well located in a quiet street and close to Patong Beach, shopping, restaurants and night life. The room was huge, very comfortable, beautifully appointed with a nice balcony. The bar fridge was stocked everyday with free beer and soft drink which was fantastic. The pool and bar area were just lovely and a nice place to spend a few hours. Breakfast was excellent with a great choice and omelettes cooked fresh while you wait. The staff were friendly and helpful but unfortunately there was no free WIFI which most hotels have these days. Also the resort charge several hundred Baht if you have a guest come to your room...this was disappointing as this was not a cheap resort. Overall this was a fantasic resort and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay there, I will be using this resort again. Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2012

Daniel R. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2012
Excellent hotel with incredible service
location very central to everything
from the moment we arrived to when we left the service of all the staff was second to none. the rooms were very spacious and clean. our stay was amazing and i would stay here again if i returned to bangkok. only problem we had was the cab drivers out the front of the hotel rip you off the worst.
Hodnoceno 11 března 2012

Cheong S. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2012
great location
nice view and decoration, big pool
so far so good, not bad. but i think the room services need to improve
Hodnoceno 08 března 2012

Aivi T. od Estonsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2011
Quiet hotel close to Bangla Road
Close to all attraction in Patong
it was quiet and beatiful hotel very close to bangla road and not far from beach. service was friendly and room was big and clean. also doublebed was huge. garden, balcony in the room and swimming pool were enjoyable. breakfast was ok.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2012

Nabun T. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2012
Lovely Hotel
breakfast
Lovely hotel and the room were cleaned. centralized and near to everywhere .will get back to this hotel some day. Good hotel at Patong beach . Night life are surrounding .
Hodnoceno 06 března 2012