Skvělé 8,1
na základě 639 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 639 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Leah od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Great hotel - value for money
location, swimming pool, staff
We stayed about 4 nights at Rawai Palm Beach Resort and absolutely loved it. We had a top level room (level 5) and so we had a great view! The pool is HUGE. You can do laps in it. The pool is still quite loud at night from the waterfall. You really notice the difference when you open and close the doors. The hotel is on the corner of a T intersection. If you walk about 500m or so down the road, there are many, many restaurants. Nikitas was wonderful but so was the French restaurant over the road. Highly recommend this hotel!
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2013

paul od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 6 nocí v říjen 2013
nice resort for relaxing
breakfast, pool, staff.
Good selection of buffet breakfast. Rawai isn't the best place to stay in Phuket but convenient for me as I was scuba diving from Chalong pier. Nice hotel where the staff do a good job trying to control the red army invasion. When the guests are away on their day trips this hotel is very relaxing and a great place to unwind. Be careful of the red army stealing your chair/table/cutlery/kitchen sink etc when you leave your table at breakfast. If it isn't nailed down they will have it.. will stay there again.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2013

Ratchana od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Vey Clean Room
Clean room, Nice food, Superb swaimming pool
I really like staying here, I can see children playing at the sand pool. Food is good and Room is clean
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2013

Ratchana od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Brilliant
Room, swimming pool, food
I felt comfortable while I stayed here. My room was clean and large, I also could see pool from my balcony. Swimming pool here was superb, it also had sand beach too. I think it would be so much benefit if you come with family with kids.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2013

Thomas od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2013
Decent hotel in Rawai
quiet location, shuttles to the beach, nice size room
Decent hotel if you want to be down in Rawai. Kind of a quiet area with access to some beaches. Location will not blow you away, but you can walk to the Rawai beach area for food, not a beach to sunbath on though. The low tide can make it a little smelly. Better to shuttle to the other beaches.
Hodnoceno 28 října 2013

Geoff od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 9 nocí v říjen 2013
Simply excellent
Staff Food Location
Very friendly staff good food very clean first class all round hotel would highly recommend to all Geoff
Hodnoceno 24 října 2013

Barbara od Austrálie
Pár
Superior s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 9 nocí v říjen 2013
Tarifs Good,Staff exellent,Comfort,vg,Good value
Position,Staff,Affordability.
Not one complaint,wish we could have stayed longer
Hodnoceno 23 října 2013

Gina od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2013
Wonderful, beautiful hotel. Large, clean room.
Lovely room & comfortable bed, huge bathtub
Terrific! Beautiful hotel, huge rooms, wonderful pool.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2013

Anita od Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
Eat sleep and Relax!
Great room, great pool and great food
I have stayed at this resort a few times now. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is buffet and excellent...both aisan and western food, fruit, breads, etc. I have noticed that cleanliness has dropped a little in the rooms with linen and robes smelling a bit damp. Im not sure why, they are clean though. I think that would be my only complaint.Otherwise i love this resort. The pool is lovely. All food...resteraunts or room service is hugh standard. They serve thai and western. Staff are friendly.There are 2 large pools, they are never crowded. PLenty of room outdoors to relax.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2013

Chaiwit od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój rodzinny Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
nice pool
nice pool
Hodnoceno 05 října 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: