Skvělé 8,1
na základě 639 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 639 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Geoffrey od Austrálie
Skupiny
Pokój rodzinny Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Zůstal 8 nocí v září 2013
Terrific, relaxing, a real sanctuary.
The pool, the gardens, great room.
Very relaxing, comfortable & therapeutic. Our group found everything to be to their satisfaction. No-one could complain about the resort.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KK od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
is the large and cheaper hotel
cheaper,large,and nice swimming pool
staying here with family for few days,and having a great time witg family here ,swimming is the best place in this hotel.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Angela od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
fantastic room, large pool
Food, room, pool
Hodnoceno 30 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Simon od Austrálie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Unbelievable Hotel. Wonderful Pool.
Awesome Pool and swim up bar. Beautiful room. Great food.
My stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort was fantastic. Had a pool access room, which I recommend, as you have your own pool which connects to the main pool. Spent more time than I usually would hanging out at the hotel because it was just soooo nice. Strawberry Daquaries from the swim up bar are too die for.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maria od Švédsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2013
I really enjoyed the luxury!
The pool, kind staff and the quiet area
I have travelled a lot, but never experienced this luxury before.We stayed in a room with pool access and I highly recommend that! Beautiful big room and nice staff. We took the dinner once in the hotels restaurant, but to be honest the food is better at the other restaurants along the beach. You say that you never should go back twice to the same country or hotel, but in this case I do not doubt a second. I must go back!
Hodnoceno 16 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

FREDERICK od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2013
It was great value for money and a great hotel
The pool access room, the pool is amazing, clean hotel
It was fantastic. We were upgraded to a larger room on our honeymoon at no extra cost. SO glad i decided to book this hotel through agoda
Hodnoceno 02 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

jinying od Čína
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
nice pool but not so clean for the pilows and shee
pool and nice food near by ,wifi is good
the swimming pool and price is prefect ,but only the pillows and sheet smell bad even have changed oncce.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Di od Čína
Páry
Superior s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
Fantastic hotel for staying at Thailand
Great Pool, ocean view and the cheap price
The swimming pool is NOT available after 7PM, this is NOT good, and unreasonable.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jessica od
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Cheap luxury
Cheap, luxury, the pool!
Definitely would stay here again the pool and bars are awesome. Everything is cheap but still 5 star.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jessica od
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Cheap luxury
cheap, luxury, close to everything
Awesome. I would definitely stay here again. Deluxe Pool Access Room is brilliant. Big, spacious room with a Californian King Bed and two full size single day beds. Hire a scooter for AUD$10 from the hotel to get around Rawai. Visit the Sunshine Bar which is on the beach road in Rawai. We liked this place so much we extended our stay!
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: