Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 636 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 636 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5

Sarah G. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Relaxing stay
We had such a lovely stay at the hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic and my young son loved playing in the bubble pool and the beach pool too!
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2016

Clayton E. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2016
Perfect place to unwind
Nice hotel, great pool, and friendly helpful staff. We stayed a week with the plan to just relax and do nothing, and this place was perfect for that. Rawai is far enough away from the likes of Patong and Kata to still be relatively quiet. Would return here without hesitation.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

YU L. od Čína
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Ok
Room is not so clean, no water during the day, but breakfast is very good, shuttle bus to nearby two beaches are also very convenient,both beaches are fabulous! Overall a bit over priced, but service is good.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2016

Takayuki S. od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
door was broken
ummm
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016

Ronan W. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Excellent and beautiful
Poolside rooms and overall design
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015

Daisy M. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Something to be happy about
Location. Surroundings,
Good
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2015

Chee S. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai
Pool, Location, Room
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2015

Markus L. od Švýcarsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great place to relax
Quiet and very nice Pool. Friendly staff.
I stayed longer to give us a treat! Good location nesr Restaurants and Beaches. We have been very happy here!
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

Songwithee R. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
The swimming pools are superb
swimming pools
Comfortable
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015

Colleen S. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Nice Hotel
Nice & relaxing environment.. Friendly staff too
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2015