Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3225 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3225 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Ong od Singapur
Skupiny
Loft Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable. Walking distance to Bangla Street too.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2016

Ong od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem typu King)
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2016

Lionel od Francie
Obchodní cestující
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
to recommand
Nice staff and good location
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2016

Mugunthan od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Avoid this one. Not a room for family and elderly
The location is the best thing.
I was just staying there for a day and I was waiting to leave the place. First of all, the rooms are set up floors designed in the vintage dungeon styles. So you will be taken in a lift to fourth floor and will have to take steps to climb down 2 floors to get into your room which is not accessible by a direct lift. I have never seen commercial hotels set in this inconvenient structure. Taking 36 steps to take the lift to comedown to reception was a testing exercise in itself especially for my parents travelling with me. The hotel staff weren't happy allowing us to climb down through a shorter route in this maze of stair cases. Rooms donot have amenities that's of typical to a 3 Star hotel. So dont count on kettle, tooth brush/paste or shower caps. The staff are not attentive. I had to call twice to get some one look at our bath tub that got clogged,yet no one turned up.FInally, they donot communicate clearly and try to charge you for stuffs they might initially indicate as free such as the bottled waters in the room. After a brief argument, we could somehow get back our deposit without any "deductions".Thanks to the service manager guy, who seems to be the only person making sense and speaking in english. Overall, I feel this hotel doesnt stand to call itself a 3 Star hotel and for the money I spent here for a night, I could have got a better,comfortable room elsewhere with basic/working amenities.
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2016

KYAW od Myanmar
Skupiny
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
New year 2016 trip
Location, value for money.
The location is extremely nice and just a few steps away from beach. A walking distance to night life. The European breakfast is provided although we expected some Thai traditional foods. The room neat and clean condition. It's worth to be paid as 3 stars hotel.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

terence od Velká Británie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
good location
location
Hotel was quite nice but could not sleep the first 2 nights as room was facing a bar. asked to change room and they changed for us to another building.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

DON od Japonsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Old world elegance, new world charm.
So close to the beach and shopping,such a nice breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff!
Staff were welcoming and willing to assist whenever we had a question. We were impressed with the good breakfast selection and quality of the food. Having wi-fi in the room is definitely a plus these days. We were in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and the beach. Despite being close to the action the room was quiet and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016

Ronald od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem typu King)
Zůstal 20 nocí v prosinec 2015
Ronnies. Review
Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015

Prashantha od Indie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem typu King)
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015

Jacelyn od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný Loft
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: