Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3224 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3224 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Tuan od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2015

Chee od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2015

Lum od Malajsie
Skupina
Loft Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2015

Ng od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Value for money hotel
Location, room size & value
Our stay were great as it offers 3 bedrooms, which is very convenient for our 3 families stay. The location is nicely situated which is near to many famous places yet away from noisy streets.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2015

ketty od Singapur
Pár
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2015
excellent location
excellent location, worth the price and great stay
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

lim od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
great
near beach and nice staff
always enchanting.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015

sheikh od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
nice hotel and hotel location near to beach
easy to locate near to the beach just few minutes
excellent and nice hotel staff friendly
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015

Widzuan od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Rayaburi Patong Hotel Reviw
Location, Staff, Food
A very wonderful stay coupled with good location and friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was fantastic. Recommended for anyone who wants to stay within walking distance to all the shopping areas.
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2015

Kenny od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Rayaburi Phuket
Location, Staff was helpful and courteous, Clean rooms
Rooms were clean with cleaning done daily and 2 bottles of water free per day. Very good room service and comfortable bed. However, breakfast and meals at the restaurant was not pleasant as there were many houseflies and mosquitoes around. Overall, a good hotel to stay in for the price paid.
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2015

Misel od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Loft Standard
Zůstal 10 nocí v listopad 2015
Was ok Barely to don't complain
Location
Ok
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: