Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3198 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3198 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Ivy T.
Malajsie
13 března 2012
Good service with great location
Near to beach, friendly staff
I was at Rayaburi hotel for 4 days. The breakfast is common western food, but I love the fried egg rice which is very delicious! One thing bad about this hotel is the pillow is hard!! It is close to beach but not close to the Bangla road (night life area). However, we rent motorbike and bring us the convenience.. I like the house keeping girl which her smile was so friendly. The jacuzzi at the rooftop is not that nice. I will come back to Rayaburi again!

Panjaphol T.
Thajsko
10 března 2012
Good location & Good service mind
locate in good location and easy to access to Jungcelon and Patong beach
- locate in good location and easy to access to jungcelon and patong beach - staffs have good service mind - easy car parking

ZAROUHI K.
Austrálie
10 března 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great Location & Friendly service
Great size rooms & bathrooms. location just great.
Hi, I travelled with my family, my girls are 19 & 17 we all just had a great time the staff were very friendly the location of the hotel was just great, the rooms were clean and big included the bathrooms the only down about this hotel was that it didn't have a pool, but, I'm not sure if we would have used it as the beach was very close. I would recommend this hotel to my friend without a doubt.

Saliyanah S.
Singapur
09 března 2012
Fantastic Hotel
Tv channels not much
the room was huge. love the bathtub...super huge. massage parlor is everywhere. shopping is great, slightly out from the main shopping area but still not too far. 15mins walk at least.

wityo W.
Indonésie
07 března 2012
good hotel, good location a very nice new room
clean and good room design
easy to reach, 5 minutes walk to the beach, we love it and we will be back

Devina W.
Indonésie
07 března 2012
Great location, great room, great service!!
Location, location, location
I actually upgrade the room from standard to superior room. The first time I saw this hotel, I felt so surprise knowing that this hotel is very near to Patong Beach (one of the best beach in Phuket). You'll never get both best location and best price with extra great room and service in one hand but in Rayaburi Hotel Patong. Trust me... The superior room has an open bathroom inside with bathtub and shower also. An open bathroom means there's no wall that divides the bedroom and the bathroom, only an big curtain. Quite impressed me at the first time I enter the room. For you, who don't get used to this kind of room, must not choose this room type. Just imagine... It would be a little awkward when you are laying down on the bed while your roommate do his/her 'business' in the toilet. Fortunately, I can stand that. :) Psstt, they have a series of bath soap, shampoo, conditioner and hand lotion with a very nice smell. Love it. The room also has one safe deposit box. One note about this, I really appreciate the staff. On the second day I stayed there, I forgot to lock the safe deposit box while all my stuff in it. When I got back to the hotel, everything's inside. The breakfast is European style. They serve ham, sausage, potato/rice, omelet with generous toppings. Around the hotel, you'll find 7/11, mini mart, Subway so you won't get hungry. If you like to try local food, you can try satay (they have chicken, squid, chicken skin, chicken liver, chicken lizard, pork meat ball). You can find them along the street on the night. Or you can also try Tom Yum soup on the day. And for you, seafood lovers, you'll be satisfied.

Tan S.
Malajsie
06 března 2012
Excellent hotel with great value for couple
good location and nice environment
nice room condition, very clean, staffs' service just ok(not really smiley face they have), rather simple breakfast buffet, although having some problem with the wifi but overall was a pleasant stay

Annette P.
Austrálie
05 března 2012
Good Hotel with good service
Few minutes walk to beach
We had a good room in the loft wing section which was nice and quiet. Breakfast was very good with bacon and eggs and toast and marmalade if you couldn't eat the Asian food. Plenty of restaurants all around and within walking distance (10 minutes) to Jungceylon shopping center and Bangla street, where all the night life is located. Pool is only small but we swam morning and night when there was no-one else in it.

Abdullah S.
Pákistán
03 března 2012
Good Location with no courtesy n average room
Close to Patong beach; a walk of 10 minutes; not at beachfront
The staff were rude as the fron office manager never tried to understand the problem and kept repeating "can't do, can't do. The room he gave us was called 2nd floor but like in a basement where you have to first go by lift on 4th floor and then take stairs to go down two floors by feet. simillarly you walk up two floors to get to the 4th floor lift. When I explained about my back pain which made impossible to climb up two floors he was first nasty with us and he started enjoying our agony. The TV remote control was not working and despite omplaint they never fixed it up during the four days of our stay. The last day Mr. came to us in the breakfast room and made fun of not fixing the TV remote. There were cockroaches in the breakfast room roaming all around the fruit dishes. However the lady responsible for frying eggs was very courteous

DARIUS S.
Filipíny
02 března 2012
Great Location, near beach, not too crowded
cheaper rates, near beach
Hotel was good for a three star hotel and rate is reasonable. The only problem is breakfast is same everyday. We ate same food for our three days stay in this hotel. Jacuzzi is good but sauna is very small. Can only fit two small person. The tiles is very slipery. Loft wing lobby has no person in the counter. The phone is useless when calling cause nobody answering. What do you expect from a 3 star hotel. Staff not too friendly. We did not feel like we are treated as a guest.