Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3198 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3198 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Ma A. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2012
Good Location
The hotel is a couple of minutes away walk to the beach and 2 blocks away from the shopping mall. On the hotel, there's already tour packages available. The hotel can also provide beach towels which is very convenient. Hotel facilities are clean and well maintained.
Not all hotel receptionists are helpful. The breakfast provided isn't that great but just ok. Hotel is very near the beach and also public transportation going to Phuket Town is readily available, with about 1 minute walk from the hotel. Overall, the location is amazing.
Hodnoceno 28 února 2012

yuanyow C. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2012
poor service and not what i expect.
great location
i book one standard room and one triple standard room . i satisfy with the standard room , i get what i pay . what i disappointing is the triple standard room come with one queen size bed and an extra bed. i expect we sleep on the proper bed . who wants to sleep at the extra bed. the staff and the manager talk poor english then keep saying normally the triple room come with extra bed.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2012

Dale S. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2012
Good Location at a Decent Price
Location and Price
My wife and I spent three nights in Phuket and we were looking for something inexpensive near the nightlife and the beach. They Rayaburi fit both bills perfectly. It was one block to the beach and one block to Thalon Bangla (a street that they close off every night to vehicular traffic that is packed with bars and clubs). For the money, this was really an ideal location. This would not be a good choice for someone with kids (no pool onsite) or someone looking for a quiet time, but for us with just a couple of days to spend, it was perfect. The rooms were clean. The staff was responsive to requests. The breakfast was good, but had somewhat limited choices.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2012

Wong P. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2012
great location
good breakfast
good breakie. interior of the room is awesome. everything is cool. there's a jacuzzi up there on the roof top. can relax there
Hodnoceno 27 února 2012

Poomrieng S. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2012
good location, quiet still easily accessable
quiet, good service, nice rooms
quiet still walking distance to food shops beach. good friendly service, nice family environment
Hodnoceno 26 února 2012

Arthur E. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2012
Pretty good hotel in good location
The hotel was quite nice overall. It is located 5-10 minutes walk from Bangla Rd and only a couple of minutes from the beach.
there are plenty of shops, bars, convenience stores, atms, pharmacies, etc near the hotel. it is also very close to the beach. the hotel was quite nice in terms of having all the essentials such as good air-conditioning, in-room safe, nice shower, clean room, etc. the hotel also has it's own tourist guide who can book excursions for you. we were close to everything so a taxi wasn't really required. it took no more than 15 minutes to walk to the main night strip, beach, shops, junceylon and many other hotels are nearby where friends might be staying.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2012

Neta S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v říjen 2011
Clean and Great priced Hotel
Close to everything!!! 3 min walk to Bangla Road
enjoyed my stay here, central to everything that i needed, a good bar, shopping centre, food stalls, atm. very clean and great facilities, like jacuzzi and the swimming pools!!! great staff!!!
Hodnoceno 25 února 2012

Jie O. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2012
Lovely suite
big room
location wise, just a short 10mins walk to the bangla street, which is where u can find all the happening nightlife of phuket. hotel service wise, decent but not the best. room wise, the 1 bedroom suite was really great. the wifi is strong too (my room was at level 4). i quite liked my stay there overall
Hodnoceno 23 února 2012

Danilo G. od Itálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2012
Nice,modern and clean
Good location,5min from patong beach
Friendly staff,clean rooms,good location as it's right in the centre of patong but in a quite road. Breakfast is just ok,rubbish swimming pool.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2012

Kar H. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2012
Not Bad
Near the beach
rooms are clean and tidy. tv function is poor though. no views at all. overall pleasant stay as not in hotel room most of the time. might consider going back.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2012