Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3224 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3224 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

rajat od Indie
Páry
Loft Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2012
Excellent location with good rooms
Very near to Patong beach, beautiful rooms, good room service
This hotel is located very near to Patong beach and main Patong area with shops, restaurants and massage centers easily available. Bangla road is also at the walking distance. Rooms are spacious, have balcony and good bathroom facilities. The stay was very comfortable with all the facilities easily accessible. The only negative side is the crowded area around, if you are looking for a peaceful hotel to stay away from crowd, then probably not the best location to stay.
Hodnoceno 15 března 2012

Biaogang od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem typu King)
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2011
great location but no sea view
design and layout of room is nice.
there is no sea view for this hotel. the balcony is lousy. blocked by walls and no sea view. layout is good. spacious. good location
Hodnoceno 15 března 2012

Hing od Malajsie
Páry
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2012
great vacation
cleaning of the hotel
the hotel provide good service, with the nice breakfast. the hotel also got jacuzzi and sauna.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2012

Ivy od Malajsie
Páry
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff with great location
Near to beach, friendly staff
i extend my stay at this hotel for 1 more day. this room is more luxury than the standard room. the housekeeping girl is so cute and friendly. by the way, it is a good location, clean room, delicious breakfast.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2012

Ivy od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2012
Good service with great location
Near to beach, friendly staff
I was at Rayaburi hotel for 4 days. The breakfast is common western food, but I love the fried egg rice which is very delicious! One thing bad about this hotel is the pillow is hard!! It is close to beach but not close to the Bangla road (night life area). However, we rent motorbike and bring us the convenience.. I like the house keeping girl which her smile was so friendly. The jacuzzi at the rooftop is not that nice. I will come back to Rayaburi again!
Hodnoceno 13 března 2012

Png od Singapur
Skupiny
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2012
Great location
it's very near to the beach.. less than 3 mins walk
overall, it was a good stay with rayaburi. the rooms are big and nice. however, was having connection issues with the wifi in the room. and breakfast provided was quite similar over my 5 days stay quite a distance from the hotel to the shopping area.
Hodnoceno 13 března 2012

ZAROUHI od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 7 nocí v únor 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great Location & Friendly service
Great size rooms & bathrooms. location just great.
Hi, I travelled with my family, my girls are 19 & 17 we all just had a great time the staff were very friendly the location of the hotel was just great, the rooms were clean and big included the bathrooms the only down about this hotel was that it didn't have a pool, but, I'm not sure if we would have used it as the beach was very close. I would recommend this hotel to my friend without a doubt.
Hodnoceno 10 března 2012

Panjaphol od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2012
Good location & Good service mind
locate in good location and easy to access to Jungcelon and Patong beach
- locate in good location and easy to access to jungcelon and patong beach - staffs have good service mind - easy car parking
Hodnoceno 10 března 2012

Saliyanah od Singapur
Páry
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2012
Fantastic Hotel
Tv channels not much
the room was huge. love the bathtub...super huge. massage parlor is everywhere. shopping is great, slightly out from the main shopping area but still not too far. 15mins walk at least.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2012

wityo od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2011
good hotel, good location a very nice new room
clean and good room design
easy to reach, 5 minutes walk to the beach, we love it and we will be back
Hodnoceno 07 března 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: