Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3222 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3222 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Arthur od Austrálie
Pár
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2012
Pretty good hotel in good location
The hotel was quite nice overall. It is located 5-10 minutes walk from Bangla Rd and only a couple of minutes from the beach.
there are plenty of shops, bars, convenience stores, atms, pharmacies, etc near the hotel. it is also very close to the beach. the hotel was quite nice in terms of having all the essentials such as good air-conditioning, in-room safe, nice shower, clean room, etc. the hotel also has it's own tourist guide who can book excursions for you. we were close to everything so a taxi wasn't really required. it took no more than 15 minutes to walk to the main night strip, beach, shops, junceylon and many other hotels are nearby where friends might be staying.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jie od Singapur
Pár
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2012
Lovely suite
big room
location wise, just a short 10mins walk to the bangla street, which is where u can find all the happening nightlife of phuket. hotel service wise, decent but not the best. room wise, the 1 bedroom suite was really great. the wifi is strong too (my room was at level 4). i quite liked my stay there overall
Hodnoceno 23 února 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kar od Singapur
Pár
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2012
Not Bad
Near the beach
rooms are clean and tidy. tv function is poor though. no views at all. overall pleasant stay as not in hotel room most of the time. might consider going back.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Danilo od Itálie
Pár
Loft Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2012
Nice,modern and clean
Good location,5min from patong beach
Friendly staff,clean rooms,good location as it's right in the centre of patong but in a quite road. Breakfast is just ok,rubbish swimming pool.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

law od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2012
Clean and very near by beach
Near beach and convenience for transport ,food and massage
the hotel reception was very friendy and room is clean ,recommend for those like the beach and seaside activity
Hodnoceno 21 února 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

lisa od Austrálie
Pár
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 7 nocí v leden 2012
Nice and clean, good location.
Good food, spa on rooftop
We had a great stay at Rayaburi. The rooms were very clean and we found the service satisfactory. The food was great and cocktail happy hour even better, as it's not a far walk home. Very close to the beach and shopping mall but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. The pool was in another building which was only across the street, it didn't bother us but if you have children it could be inconvenient. The shower was a bit temperamental but I think that is a common problem through Thailand. Overall we were happy and would stay there again.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Arturs od Lotyšsko
Pár
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2012
The worst hottel I have ever stay
wasn't any
No isolation between rooms. No windows at any of rooms. Poor breakfast.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Renay od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem typu King)
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2012
Handy to town
heated jacuzzi and relaxing pool
We were a little disappointed with the hotel after having stayed at the beach club at the other end of Patong. The room was smaller and the previous tenants had been smoking in the room. We could not get rid of the smell. The breakfast had pretty well run out by the time we arrived at 9.15 however the dinner the previous night was enjoyable. The hot water ran out soon after the first shower.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nur od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem typu King)
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2012
Great Location but bad service
The rooms are not as small or stuffy as we thought it would be. Very clean and so near to the beach and the night scene.
Overall the whole experience (in the hotel room) was good but the service is quite bad. We booked a taxi with a time allocated and when we got to the lobby, none of them wanted to admit we booked. We even knew who we booked it from and the tour agent for the hotel is very rude. Just simply tell us to go out and get our own transport. The breakfast buffet was quite disappointing. The food for our 4 night stay is similar every other day and it tasted bad that we went out to eat instead. But overall the room stay was quite lovely. They kept it clean and neat for us.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ZHANG od Čína
Skupina
Loft Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2012
Great location and clean room
good location
Rayaburi hotel is near patong beach, around 5 mins walk. The room is quite big and clean. breakfast is buffet, which is not bad. However, the staff service is not so good. Overall, i was satisfied with this hotel.
Hodnoceno 15 února 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: