Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3223 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3223 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

ANG od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2013
Will stay again
Room room
Will stay again if the price is oki
Hodnoceno 09 října 2015

Tereza od Česká republika
Jednotlivci
Loft Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Great place
Hotel, room, location
Hodnoceno 07 října 2015

William od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
Walking distance to the beach
Room, friendly staffs and cleaniless
The hotel is very near to the beach so it is very convenient and there are some restaurants around the area. My kids love to eat at the Italian restaurant next to the hotel. We have 2 rooms; one facing the front and one facing the back of the hotel. Since there's a pub right opposite to the hotel, you will have sleepless night if you're staying facing the front so try to choose those rooms facing the back. But overall we are very happy with our stay
Hodnoceno 01 října 2015

wai od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Value for money
Near to beach, Bangladesh road .shopping
Good. Comfortable. Nice staff
Hodnoceno 26 září 2015

siew od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good
Hodnoceno 25 září 2015

Beni od Indonésie
Páry
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015

Stalent od Filipíny
Páry
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2015
Great location yet dirty
Location, location & flies
whoa! flies are everywhere! while the location is nearby the beach and not too far from bangla road (and the jungceylon mall) the hotel's comfort and standard is really bad... please expect a stiff-neck-the-following-morning-kind-of-pillow and bed. and the AC isn't fully working, hence, the bed and the pillow (even if they change the sheets daily) still smells sweat!!! do not expect the thai hospitality, the staff won't do that.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015

Nur od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
cozy room, nice staff, value for money
1. friendly staff 2. near to patong beach 3. nice and cozy room
As a muslim guest, i would not want to suggest other muslim guests to dine in their restaurant since it's serve non halal food..other than that it was an awesome experience to stay.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2015

muhammad od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
strategic location
comfortable and good location to go anyway
The room was good..ation.. But not agree deposit will be burned if any dirty of comforters even it is not a customer's false
Hodnoceno 13 září 2015

The od Vietnam
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Good hotel nice price
Price, location, room
Hodnoceno 08 září 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: