arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3181 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3181 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

Joanna M.
Malajsie
05 července 2015
Facilities need to progress
Location
I stay at the deluxe hot deal with king size bed only) room. Woo, The bedroom and bathroom are hedged off by a screen, thus the waste from bathroom rushed out easily to the bedroom.There is no air-conditioning in the dining area and there is a lot of mosquitoes. There is also a cat in the dining area.

Alexander K.
Austrálie
02 července 2015
Very friendly staff, good location, great time
Room comfort jacuzzi on roof room service
Awesome holiday would recommend to everyone

Karen T.
Singapur
30 června 2015
Good Location
Good Location, near beach, Free towel
Location is good, near beach (About 3 min walk) and a lot of things to eat around the area. There is a 7-eleven store and lots of massage parlour below the hotel. Hotel overall is good but can be improve. Esp the breakfast, there is a lot of flies flying around and shouldn't allow pets (Cats) to enter the restaurant.

Astrid R.
Indonésie
29 června 2015
Too good to be true
Location,
receptionist lady was rude from tech beginning to the end. And at the end of our check out time accuse us for stealing a towel, and when we went back, the room was already cleared up!!! And airport transfer request it's way too high and not flexible. There's a better one if you ask tour agents, they provIde better price and better service. Also bad wifi!!!!! Rooms are located in a very weird way like lots of stairs before you reach the room. If you plan to party and get drunk, maybe think twice. They don't provide tooth brush, of all the most important thing... I find it funny. I could live going somewhere better worth the dime for better experienced. These did ruined our last day of the trip. If improvement are made after this review, thank god! If not... Well gud luck...

Terrence D.
Austrálie
28 června 2015
Comfortable stay
Position, Rooftop sundeck and spa, Comfortable room.
I am a reasonable visitor to Patong and will be happy to stay here again. The staff were all polite and helpful and understood English. I did not think the restaurant was all that good as the order was mixed up twice so I did not bother again after the second time.

Bee P.
Malajsie
27 června 2015
Good Location Hotel
Good Location, Friendly Staff
This is 2nd time i stay Rayaburi Hotel Patong. The price increase compare my last visit but the hotel room condition no improve. The hotel location was great, but the hotel room need renovate since it is old and abit smelly.

Ong B.
Singapur
25 června 2015
Present stay
Super big rooms, worth of money and walking distance to patong beach.
Present stay with nice hotel staffs.

Ranjit S.
Indie
24 června 2015
was a good staying
location and rooms
great definetly recomends

sock T.
Malajsie
20 června 2015
Good location.
The location is good. All are walking distance. The staff is friendly.

Nuri O.
Singapur
18 června 2015
Awesome Stay
Friendly staffs, good location and good service.
It was a great and pleasant stay. The staffs are friendly and helpful with great service provided.