Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3225 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3225 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Biswajit od Indie
Páry
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Good location and value for money!!
Good staff Good location
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2015

Eugene od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
A comfortable stay
Location, Room Comfort and Staff Service
We were travelling in a group of 8 and were staying in the 3 room suite. The rooms were well maintained and kept comfortably clean. The hotel staff who attended to us was also very friendly.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2015

Dacheng od Čína
Skupiny
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
man, you got book this hotel.
tidy quite the mini bar is good
not bad ,according this price.its only 2 mins from the hotel walk to the beach.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2015

Shu od Singapur
Skupiny
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2015
Nice location, Worth the stay
location, cleanliness, cheap
This was the 3rd time I booked this hotel. We like heading back here for it's open concept room. Loved it that there are no windows which meant no insects/mosquitoes!
Hodnoceno 29 července 2015

WONG od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem typu King)
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Value for Money
Stay in deluxe room for 3 nights. The location is great, hotel is clean, bed is comfort, staff is friendly, wifi is fast, breakfast is decent. I would recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2015

Denise od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem typu King)
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Everything is Old
Pool
The hotel condition was old. Bed was hard, pillow don't have enough cotton I guess.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2015

Joanna od Malajsie
Páry
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Facilities need to progress
Location
I stay at the deluxe hot deal with king size bed only) room. Woo, The bedroom and bathroom are hedged off by a screen, thus the waste from bathroom rushed out easily to the bedroom.There is no air-conditioning in the dining area and there is a lot of mosquitoes. There is also a cat in the dining area.
Hodnoceno 05 července 2015

Alexander od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem typu King)
Zůstal 11 nocí v prosinec 2010
Very friendly staff, good location, great time
Room comfort jacuzzi on roof room service
Awesome holiday would recommend to everyone
Hodnoceno 02 července 2015

Karen od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Good Location
Good Location, near beach, Free towel
Location is good, near beach (About 3 min walk) and a lot of things to eat around the area. There is a 7-eleven store and lots of massage parlour below the hotel. Hotel overall is good but can be improve. Esp the breakfast, there is a lot of flies flying around and shouldn't allow pets (Cats) to enter the restaurant.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2015

Astrid od Indonésie
Skupiny
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Too good to be true
Location,
receptionist lady was rude from tech beginning to the end. And at the end of our check out time accuse us for stealing a towel, and when we went back, the room was already cleared up!!! And airport transfer request it's way too high and not flexible. There's a better one if you ask tour agents, they provIde better price and better service. Also bad wifi!!!!! Rooms are located in a very weird way like lots of stairs before you reach the room. If you plan to party and get drunk, maybe think twice. They don't provide tooth brush, of all the most important thing... I find it funny. I could live going somewhere better worth the dime for better experienced. These did ruined our last day of the trip. If improvement are made after this review, thank god! If not... Well gud luck...
Hodnoceno 29 června 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: