arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3181 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3181 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Ověřená hodnocení

Stephanie O.
Malajsie
09 listopadu 2014
Awesome & value for money hotel
1. Near to Patong Beach... 2. like the motorbike stall local food which located outside hotel, really tasty & delicious & cheap, recommended "banana-milk pancake"... 3. Jacuzzi best
Nice stay.. would recommended to my friends.. We stayed here for 3nights .. Breakfast is good, everyday have different choices.

Thomas F.
Spojené státy
07 listopadu 2014
Rayaburi Hotel in Phuket
Location, Location and LOCATION
All in all, it was a very pleasant stay. The location of the hotel is it's best quality. There are restaurants and bars nearby. I was a bit challenged by the shower and tub in the bathroom though. The tub is to high and was a safety concern. It was hard to get into and out of! The shower glass was not adequate enough to prevent water from getting on the bathroom floor. Using a full shower curtain would be better. Also, the wood fixtures in the room cold use new varnish.

Yu B.
Čína
07 listopadu 2014
2mins walk to beach. breakfast is good.
breakfast,clearness,location
Good.will chose again

Dzikri I.
Malajsie
07 listopadu 2014
Recommended hotel to stay
Everything is good about this hotel
Sangat selesa dan memuaskan. Will stay here again next time!

A.M.Mahboob M.
Bangladéš
06 listopadu 2014
Well Located
Location, transportation
Quite OK

foong Y.
Malajsie
31 října 2014
the swimming pool is located at next building
Nice design of bathroom, good swimming pool for training and have a pool table.
Good location and easy to get around

Tan M.
Malajsie
30 října 2014
Good location
Friendly staff
So so

Tolin P.
Kanada
29 října 2014
very pleased
location, clean and priced reasonable!
Happy I chose this place, Staff where great, Breakfast was pretty good everyday the changed it up. So close to the beach I never even found the pool or sauna. The only complaint that I can mention is the doors that can a join rooms is very thin, you can really hear your neighbour. Oh and the bed is pretty hard. Great bars and restaurants all around! I would stay here again for sure.

RAMESH L.
Indie
28 října 2014
value for money
location, cooperation, local travel desk
excellent

Atchareeya S.
Thajsko
27 října 2014
Stay at 2 bedroom suit really nice and big
location big room
bed was a bit hard but the room are big and was a good quality outside a bit old but inside just wow