Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3223 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3223 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Hanim od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Near the beach
Good location
Not bad
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Linda od Malajsie
Skupiny
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
strategic location, comfort room
location, room, staff
Great stay at Rayaburi for 3 nights. The hotel location is really good and convenient, walk 1min to the beach, walk 5mins to Bangla road, you also can find 7-11, boots, family mart around, a lot of choices for food stalls/restaurants, good massage opposite and so much more. There are 2 bars right opposite the hotel open until 3am, it won't affect your good sleep, but it's good to have a drink if you can't sleep.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Louise od Dánsko
Páry
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Great hotel
Location, Roomsize and the staff
Perfect hotel at a perfect location
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Deborah od Velká Británie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
Lovely location and clean rooms
Proximity to the beach, great breakfasts, and clean rooms
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sew od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Don't really favor this hotel
Good location, near to beach, helpful staff
This hotel do not have a kettle to boil water, we were struggling for warm water and they don't provide as well. The hotel wifi was bad, I can't even get to connect the wifi even though each floor has its wifi. The pool was out of order when I was there. Can't really enjoy their facilities. The room has a very strong wood smell which makes us uncomfortable. The lift doesn't reach our floor exactly. We had to walk upstairs/downstairs to reach our room because our floor is between 3th and 4th floors. It was difficult to carry our luggages up and down. The breakfast was ok, didn't have much choices. I wouldn't stay in this hotel for my next trip to Phuket. Probably will choose another cleaner hotel.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Shaopeng od Čína
Páry
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Nice place, and value for money
ok accessibility and yet not so close with noisy beach, value for money, and clean rooms with balcany.
it was quite good quick stay as we wanted to get close to patong beach, accessibility is ok
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michael od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great Rooms, Great Value, Great Location
Rooms, Value, Location
The hotel should be rated high 3 star. It is much nicer than most 3 star hotels. The rooms were large, having enough storage space to completely unpack. The room was also very clean with a very nice appearance. The bathroom was large nicer than many 4 star hotels. If the rating was based on the room alone, it should be rated as a 4 star hotel. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and very nice; the hotel employs Thais and does not exploit the cheap Burmese labour that many hotels and restaurants do in southern Thailand. The value was outstanding and was priced at the 1 star level in the US and at a price that cannot be found in western Europe. The location was excellent; it is located only a couple minute walk from the beach and away from the bar scene, making it quiet. The only criticisms: WiFi was not good about half the time, and there is no dedicated parking.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bee od Malajsie
Páry
Loft Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Reasonable hotel, walking distance to beach
Location near beach, accessible to food, pleasant staff
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

edward od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
Food
location, accomodation and staff
On the first night I ate in the restaurant and the meal was awful. I had breakfast at first sitting every day and everything on the buffet was cold. This aside my stay was more than agreeable and I will stay there again.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thop od Thajsko
Páry
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2014
Nice beach
Good room good beach good location
Nice
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: