Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3198 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3198 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

Angela G. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Comfortable rooms and close to the beach
Close to the beach, near to restaurants and friendly staff
The room was comfortable except that at night we could hear bands from the nearby bars. Otherwise it was an enjoyable stay with helpful and friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2014

Kamaruzzaman S. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Good location in Patong
Location, clean room and easy to get around
I am quite happy to stay here because near to beach and easy access to walking around. Do not expect much on the buffet breakfast. There are few pubs nearby so night time will be noisy.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2014

Leo C. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Clean; convenient; Friendly staffs
Worth the value; Convenient location; Surrounds with local eateries & shops.
The overall experience was good, although it was a bit noisy at night because our room was facing right across a night bar, they would play their music till 1 to 2am in the morning. Would be a bit noisy for people who prefer a quiet environment.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2014

Suraindharan P. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Awesome! Enjoyed the trip & stay there.
Hotel location is good closer to the beach, Closer to the shopping market, Rooms clean & Sincere staff
Awesome stay. Enjoyed walking along the night market at night and to the beach in the morning.It's not seaview but closer to the beach. Staff were sincere as our friend left her earring on the table after her breakfast & it was returned back to us as my friend has checked out. Thanks to the staff. Have good restaurants along the area. Able to walk around at night. It was a great stay!
Hodnoceno 31 března 2014

XUEFANG H. od Čína
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Good stay and location, nice staff but wifi is bad
Staff/Location/Environment
Close to Patong beach and friendly staff. No breakfast in our order and wifi signal is really poor. Noise of the street in the main building. Everyone knows this hotel and 1 minute walk to the beach.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2014

Pornthida P. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
it's worthy to stay in
Near the central of patong beach, walk only 2-3 min. Clean and very good value, Delicious breakfast and diversity on menu.
Hodnoceno 25 března 2014

Edwin X. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
New experience
Quiet, firendly staff
PLeasant and quite peaceful which the family members treasured a lot and the hotel was quite close to the beach with much activities during the night. Bangla street was a walking distance with variey of foods and shops to visit.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2014

Stuart M. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
QUALITY ALL ROUND
location, standard of furnishings, swim ing pool.
Enjoyable short stay. Wish it was longer. Extremely comfortable bed gave me the best sleep since arriving in the Far East nine days earlier.
Hodnoceno 23 března 2014

chua N. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
great stay
nice location. friendly staff
Hodnoceno 09 března 2014

Christopher S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 9 nocí v únor 2014
had a great time in patong the hotel was good
close to beach, shopping, and nigth life
the room was good we had a back room but other hotel users would wake you up at about 2-3am coming back drunk from night bars. that was the only down fall, big bath tub lots of hot water and always very clean.
Hodnoceno 04 března 2014