Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3222 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3222 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Santanu od Indie
Páry
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Excellent Stay
Location, Big Rooms and Breakfast
Nice experience. Very good hotel with very nice location. Recommendable.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2014

Santanu od Indie
Páry
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Pleasant stay
Location, Decor and Staff
Pleasant stay. Staff are helpfull. Nice rooms with good breakfast. Very close to Bangla Road. Stone's throw away from the Patong Beach. Definitely recommendable.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2014

Chan od Singapur
Páry
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Very near beach but limited breakfast
Very near to the beach, Aircon lobby, clean room
Limited breakfast. Asked for breakfast box, but breakfast box was bad. Had breakfast at 930am but the food was already cold, probably becos the fire was blown out. Better to eat early. Power adapter loan available. Water temperature fluctuate alot, have to keep adjusting while in shower. Toilet no lock, but not an issue for couple. Hair dryer available. Eating area is open, no aircon.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2014

Kea od Malajsie
Páry
Loft Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
A basic hotel
close to beach & location,
Rayaburi Hotel at Patong is over-rated. Before I booked, I read reviews Along with their room pricing, I expected their rooms are bigger, better standard and higher comfort level. CONS: - Small rooms and bathrooms, towels are old with grey stained. - Easily hear noise from the room beside us. Talking, TV noise, bang door and cupboards, etc PROS: - We stayed at Loft Wing as it is away from the main street and main hotel building, it was quiet and night. - Massage shops and patong beach are close to hotel. Please do not get ripped off! tuktuk service on the street are costly. 200 to 300 baht to Jungceylon shopping and Bangla road area (less than 2km away from the hotel). We ended up walking all the time.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2014

brett od Austrálie
Páry
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
average
close to the beach,
rooms were fine and just a few min walk to the beach. there was someones old food left at our door on a desk for 2 days which started stinking, room service didn't clean it. do NOT get your laundry cleaned here, its a tenth of the price just across the road, they calculate the price per item not per kg. We had stayed at better places just around the corner which were closer to everything and cheaper. we aren't fussy people but we won't stay there again.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2014

David od Kanada
Páry
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
A short walk to the beach or other attractions
Good location, good size room, pleasant staff
This is an older hotel, but it has such potential given the size and location. If someone invested in modernizing/upgrading the whole complex, including some of the vacant shops nearby and the pool area, they would have a winner.
Hodnoceno 15 února 2014

Sanne od Nizozemsko
Páry
Loft Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
Pleasant stay, good value for money
close to restaurants/bars, quite and clean room
Pleasant stay, breakfast not very special (can be more international or just thai), you have to pay for your beach towels (gives frustration while the price is not high, include it in the hotel room price!)
Hodnoceno 14 února 2014

zhijun od Čína
Jednotlivci
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
good location but the price is a little higher
good location and cleaness
5 mins walking to Patong breach and 15 mins walking to Juncelyon shopping mall, very close to the main street, there are many SPA and travel agent around the hotel, but it is still quiet when you sleep, but the price is a little higher for their facilities because it looks a older
Hodnoceno 09 února 2014

August od Filipíny
Skupiny
Loft Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
average hotel
good location. close to the beach. helpful staff
Hotel location is great. Hotel condition is average. Not so good but not so bad. Staff are helpful and always smiling at guest.
Hodnoceno 07 února 2014

david od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem typu King)
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Very noisy
Location staff location
We had the deluxe room on the front not realising that the bar opposite would not close till 4 it was like a disco in our room we left after 3 nights and relocated to a nice place down the road this place should be priced at £25 a night
Hodnoceno 06 února 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: