Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3225 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3225 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

teoh od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
the view of phuket was so beautiful
the first thing is they serve the nice breakfast,it is delicious and healthy.beside that,the hotel is near the patong beach so we can go to the beach by walking.last,the hygiene of the hotel is good
The price of the hotel is so expensive and the service of them is so badly.after we reached the hotel,they said after 2pm just can check in,we were so tired but there were no place to rest,we only can went to the jung ceylon but we were out of energy~on the second day,the hotel was out of water,we cant bath until 10pm~the service of them was so badly,can you give me some promotion?
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2013

ALESSANDRO od Itálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Loft Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Great stay, very nice located
location, style, food
very close to the beach and to the bar area, we booked a loft for a very good price, it was big, clean and very comfortable, all the hotel interior has a cool thai style. highly recommend it
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2013

Vickiy od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem typu King)
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
near to beach, but noisy due to opposite is bistro
near beach, nearby alot things to see and eat, early check in
reception is kind enough to let us check in early. the hotel is abit out of expectation, not able to view the skyline view as decribed in agoda.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2013

ZAINOR od Malajsie
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
awesome stay
nice jacuzzi.. central located in patong.. nice decoration in thai culture..
everithing was ok.. large bedroom.. large bathroom with all the spa stuff,body oil, shampoo, and more..good location.. everything just outside the hotel.. but the internet is so slow in the room..
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2013

Edward od Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 8 nocí v listopad 2013
An amazing safe hotel which is value for money.
Cheap, clean and close to all major attractons
This hotel is great value for money. I was surprised at the friendliness and cleanliness. I would definitely stay again. the inclusive breakfast isn't flash but its edible and gets you going for the day. JUST be wary they will charge you 800 Baht per extra night "guest"....... But this is stated clearly at reception. Cheers Rayaburi
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2013

Normazlan od Malajsie
Skupina
Loft Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
Great location, staff and rooms.
Location, room and accessibility for entertainment.
We had a good time in Phuket. Although we checked in late, our rooms were available and we were upgraded to deluxe room. The staffs were friendly and readily to help. Love it as it near to the beach and night spot.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2013

YEE od Malajsie
Pár
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Comfortable & Clean Room
Comfortable, Clean, Cozy
Very enjoyed, especially the Jacuzzi on roof top. Convenient to town, beach. Nice bathroom, very comfortable. Love to stay here and will recommend to friends and also come back when i visit Phuket again.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2013

Chee od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Not Bad
Good Location
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2013

Martin od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2013
Quiet location in a busy town
Location, staff, cleanliness
Only a few hundred metres from the beach, but in a surprisingly quiet road. All the attractions of Patong are available within a 10-15 minute walk, with many restaurants and bars or all types to chose from.
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2013

ARVIND od Indie
Pár
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Value for your money .. Definitely !
Location, Nice B'fast, Courteous Staff
This is probably the best value for your hard earned money. The hotel was well maintained, room was clean and bathroom too was adequately spacious. I also liked the small jacuzzi on the top floor which had hot water flowing in the evenings/Night.. Breakfast was decent too. Me and my partner loved our stay in Phuket and of course Rayaburi contributed significantly to our good experience .. Just go for it and you will thank me !
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: