arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3183 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3183 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

Zi C.
Singapur
09 října 2013
Second time staying here, good as usual!
1) Near to beacj

Hwee H.
Malajsie
08 října 2013
Pleasant stay due to great location of this hotel
Centrally located, near to beach and shopping area and massage shops.
This hotel is centrally located and easy access to main attraction e.g. Patong beach and shopping area. Local food can be found just opposite the hotel, very convenient.

sheikh N.
Malajsie
05 října 2013
The hotel is nice located near to beach
location and the staff very friendly

Yoou T.
Malajsie
04 října 2013
Not bad
There is a bath tub in this hotel room, nice breakfast and friendly staff.
The wifi connection is not so good, always can't connect. But the staff is friendly. The pool on the roof top is a bit old.

Chui Y.
Singapur
02 října 2013
Excellent!
Clean, Neat and Accessible
Great stay, great staff and easily located. Hotel is near the beach and the price of the hotel is relatively cheap. Travel with a group of 5 and we all enjoyed our stay.

wong C.
Malajsie
30 září 2013
good,clean and quiet
good,clean and quiet
This hotel is a good and centrally located near the beach and nightlife with quiet surroundings so we can get a good nights rest.

ho N.
Kanada
30 září 2013
Value for money hotel
Clean, nice and big room, very good value for money
Highly recommended, less than 10 mins walk to Patong beach, the room is actually very nice and clean

Anthony E.
Spojené státy
30 září 2013
Need to leave quickly.
Close to beach and center of town
It is not a four star hotel. It is not even a two star hotel. The room had mold all in the wall paper and small little flying bugs that were in the bathroom. It is a very appropriate place for a Frat party, but it is not a place for adults. Check out is an inspection, they need to count every towel and pillow case to make sure you don't run off with one. If you are not the type of clientele that steals towels you would probably not like this hotel either. It does not have WiFi. Wifi not working 90% of the time means you don't have WiFi. I picked the hotel because it was rated as a four star hotel close to the beach and the center of town. It is close to the beach and the center of town.

Justina K.
Singapur
30 září 2013
quality stay!
cleaniness, attentive staff, very close to clubbing street
the room was very spacious, and we had a bedroom + living room to ourselves! aircon is working very fine and i totally wouldn't mind staying in the room all day. plus it has free wifi! not to mention that their staff speaks decent english, unlike some other locals whom we struggled to communicate with. overall, highly recommended! esp if you're like me, who looks for a good balance between budget and comfort.

KWANG T.
Singapur
27 září 2013
2 mins to beach
friendly staffs , clean ,