Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3224 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3224 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Leonard od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný Loft
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
good location
location very near to the beach, friendly staff but linen need to be changed a bit overused
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016

SWEE od Malajsie
Páry
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Quiet hotel,cleanliness,good price
I will book this hotel again when next visit to patong. Overall was bravo!
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016

jorge od Nový Zéland
Páry
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
so so
the hotel facilities were ok we experienced a issue with the air condition and the people including the manager refused to solve the problem immediately . they just said we could change the room next day
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016

JUN od Singapur
Páry
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
good
Good
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016

Timothy od Malajsie
Páry
Loft Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Locations
The hotel locations is perfect nearby to the beach and many restaurants and massage parlour around. Hotel have 2 building , we booked the newer building which have better rooms and internet is very good. Although the bed is very hard .
Hodnoceno 17 června 2016

Kaustubh od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Pleasant stay
Very clean and well maintained rooms. Stayed 2 nights in standard room and then stayed in superior deluxe room on return travel from Phi Phi. Both rooms are value for money. Breakfast has various options. Best thing - continuous hot water and bath tub. No need to wait for water to heat up and fill the bath tub. Tour excursion guys at the lobby (not affiliated to hotel though) are very nice and cooperative. Seven Eleven outside. Genuine good massage parlors next door. beach is 2 mins walk. Perfect budget hotel.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2016

mustafa od Sýrie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Worthy for money
The hotel is good in general but reaching standard room is inconvenient also there are some insects such as butterfly.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2016

SinYin od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Comfortable room and great location
Its walking distance to beach and the bangla street. Room is big and come with living hall and kitchen, and its ideal choice for group.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2016

Rowanne od Malajsie
Skupiny
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Good location
Value for money, good location
Hodnoceno 28 května 2016

Claire od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Loft Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Fantastic
Stayed here twice, one on our way to Koh Phi Phi and also on our way back to Bangkok. Very friendly staff, great location. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in SE Asia on our 3 week holiday. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great value for money
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: