Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3198 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3198 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

CHIA L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Disappointed, no patience staff,
clean room , near to beach , near family mart
overall is ok, but the staff make me disappointed. Rude receptionist (female), When I speak Thai, they immediately change their attitude, not only one, another day with another female receptionist also same. very slow internet.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2013

Larry H. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2013
Worn out Hotel
Nothing, this hotel needs a bulldozer and level it......to much money for what you get.
The hotel is worn out and the pictures do not look like the hotel. The bathroom has black mold in all the chaulking, towels are nasty, shower leaks all over bathroom and the window into the room allows you to hear the person sitting on the toilet with a gas problem and smell it. The hotel has had it's day time for a remodel, they give you 2 bottels of water free but do not tell you witch ones. Drink the water in the glass bottels, if you drink from the plastic they will charge you 120 Baht each for a 9 Baht bottel of water. I WILL NEVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2013

Justin L. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
Choose room wisely
Beach, city, friendly staff
I booked a King room facing the street. BIG mistake. Alerted the staff to the noise and she felt bad that it'd be a downsize to move to another room. We looked at it and LOVED the new room! It's in the building with a pool. Quiet and faced a very pretty garden. Spent a while on the balcony. No noise here at all.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2013

saeed S. od Spojené arabské emiráty
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2013
Near walk street and good location
It was clean hotel very near to the beach and Bangkok road bars and restaurants
We enjoy stay at rayaburi hotel it was clean near to beach and banglo street but there wasn't lifter at old site building of this hotel and that man who was at tour desk was rude so we booked our tours with out side hotel tour office
Hodnoceno 14 července 2013

AINUN N. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
a first night of Honeymoon to remember :)
quality room & services with super huge bath tub and reasonable price
We are on our honeymoon. The first day we arrived there we booked this hotel. The hotel has a very nice interior representing Thai tradition. We booked for superior but they upgraded us to depuxe room after knowing we are on our honeymoon. Depends on availability of course. I think it's our luck that time to get a free upgrade room. The bath tub was super super huge.their hotel shampoo and shower gel also is super big the size. So we dont need to use it like very little every time. The hotel is near to everything! Beach. Transportation. Night life.( But the hotel area is not noisy ) near to food restaurant. Near to mall. Near to shopping area. Night market at bangla road. Near to everything! We were super satisfied until we extended one more night before moving to phi phi island. We tried looking for other hotel to try on our second night of honeymoon. Just in case there is a better place to try. But after touring and find other hotel. No hotel can beats the quality, cleanliness and services of this hotel. The receptionist is super super friendly. They always ask us whether we need any help on anything. Just to make sure we're okay.and the guy that responsible for activities available in town also very kind.and friendly. We are so so happy and satisfied with their hotel services. They helped us on many many things. Including renting a car/motorcycle. Transpirt to get to the airport. And many many things more. The price is so reasonable with the hotel. Super worth it and value for money. I'll definitely go back to Patong phuket and definitely will stay at this hotel. None other hotel for sure.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2013

AHMAD W. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
great deal
affordable, clean and cozy
great hotel... i enjoy my stay here... easy access to beach and all location. near all the spot, bng la road, beach, massage place, restaurant and easy to get to another beach like karon, kata and kamala
Hodnoceno 10 července 2013

JIMMY W. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Great Hotel value for money
Large room, good location, friendly staff
My second time staying in is hotel. What other words to describe GREAT!
Hodnoceno 09 července 2013

Leonie F. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2013
Disappointed this stay
Proximity to the beach
Stayed here for a few days last year and had a loft wing room, the narrow balcony being the only significant downside. This time also stayed in the loft wing, but one level higher, Room 402. There was mould on the walls, a terrible smell from the bathroom basin and the airconditioner pumped out musty air. Probably has something to do with the rooftop pool on the level above, and I wouldn't be surprised if it is leaking !
Hodnoceno 09 července 2013

TAN Y. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Good location
Near to Patong beach
Good location, near to beach & also close to shopping area. The hotel is old but still ok for us. Value for money.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

Mei T. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
close proximity to almost everything
walking distance to beach and nightlife
the hotel is located in the heart of patong, walking distance to beach, nightlife, shopping and local restaurants. yet, it is not noisy at night, allowing one to have a good night sleep. breakfast is adequate with varying options daily.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2013