Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3224 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3224 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

CHIN od Malajsie
Skupina
Loft Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Nice Hotel
Value for money, Great Location
Confortable room. Staffs are friendly. Great Location and very near to restaurants and attractions
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2013

Wah od Myanmar
Pár
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem typu King)
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
IT was great to stay at that hotel.
Friendly staff. Nearest hotel to the beach. Attentive Staff.
I would like to suggest for buffet breakfast. It should have local foods too for breakfast.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2013

Luke od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2013
great location perfect hotel for the money
bathroom location clean
very good no complaints,helpful staff, great locartion 5 minute walk to bangla road and 5 mins from the beach.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2013

fabrice od Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
confortable room
location, near beach, nice room
Nice room but poor breakfast. The hotel doesn't actually have a swimming pool as it is situated in another building next door. There is luggage storage facility and I was told that I could freshen up/have shower when picking up my luggage, which is a nice touch
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2013

Wei od Singapur
Pár
Loft Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
Decent hotel for a short get away
Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Location
The hotel was generally good although my friend whom i went with had a better experience in the hotel before staying in the main building. I selected the loft wing as it had a balcony but it was a separate building. Staff who greeted us on arrival were friendly but we think they are a bit OCD as we had to pay if we were to stain the bed sheets. I mean i wouldn't stain the sheets but that's the first time i've seen a penalty like that. The room was clean, acceptable size. Toilet was a bit small and we were expecting a bathtub but there wasn't, just a shower head. The bed was hard but we did get used to it after a while. Wifi speed was good. There wasn't a view just facing this old abandoned building. A couple of bars within the compound but we never went. Breakfast was just alright, its good just for sheer convenience. This is a good hotel if you are going with a bunch of people as the rooms have connecting doors.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2013

JUHYEON od Jižní Korea
Pár
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2013
location was good
location was good
The location was good, but other thing were ... I don't recommend it. If you use this hotel, NEVER EVER use it from the lobby. Local call was more expensive than Roaming service.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2013

Xianglin od Singapur
Pár
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2013
friendly and comfortable stay
near beach. fast Internet and good service
The service staff was polite and responsive to our request.
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2013

Syahril od Malajsie
Pár
Loft Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
The location, very helpful staff
The location, the attentive staff and the clean and big room
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2013

Manoj od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Great location
Near to the beach, nice room
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Parking area at the back of hotel.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2013

Manoj od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Great Location
Near to the beach, king size bed
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Nice room & Staff. Parking at the back of hotel.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: