Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3198 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3198 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

Nadine A. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2012
Basic needs available
Location, toilet, cleanliness
Hodnoceno 21 března 2013

Marina K. od Švýcarsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Nice stay!
perfect location, friendly staff, good value for money
Hodnoceno 20 března 2013

LI Q. od Čína
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
breakfast too sample
near the breach
i will not go to this hotel again, wast money. food not nice also very far from the shopping centre
Hodnoceno 15 března 2013

Clayton H. od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
great stay,wish i had longer,will be back.
Friendly staff,great room and location.good food.
My stay at Rayaburi was very pleasant and i will stay here again on my return.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2013

Irene G. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Nice hotel
Clean room, great location, easy access to the beach
The location is good. Walking distance to the beach, restaurants and the mall. Nice and comfy room. Clean bathroom and great bath-tub altought it is kind of small. We were kind of afraid using the elevator, looks not safety. Helpful staff. Good food.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2013

Linda D. od Švédsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Very nice, clean och modern
Clean, nice rooms, good roomservice
Hodnoceno 12 března 2013

Nur J. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Awesome/Fantastic service
Nightlife//fireworks
It's very near the beach at least 2-3mins walk, convenient store nearby. Indian / thai/seafood is just either beside the hotel or the beach . Staffs were very helpful & most importantly, it met the needs of a customers .
Hodnoceno 10 března 2013

Mark F. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2013
Nice basic hotel
Good Breakfast, Good Location
Nice hotel close to the action of Bangla Road. I thought the hotel was clean and breakfast was good (i am an omelet and bacon person). The amenities of the hotel are ok - It just has a large hot tub on the roof (which I didnt use). I would of preferred a pool to cool off as I am not as much as a swimming in the ocean person.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2013

Shakeel K. od Pákistán
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Excellent hotel
neat n clean rooms
Had a great time at rayaburi hotel. good breakfast, nice staff, good location. overall excellent place to stay.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2013

Nur R. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2012
Nice Hotel
Rooms, Service
the hotel is nice to stay. the room is very clean,breakfast is good, good customer service. we love the hotel because it is near to the beach, shops and the halal restaurant. it is very convenient.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2013