Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3198 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3198 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Heather L. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Nice hotel but keeping the water hot was an issue
Clean and nice rooms, Staff friendly, Great location
Staff was very nice and the rooms were nice too. The water in the shower never would stay warm. It was either too HOT or too cold. But overall a nice place.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2013

Nicole K. od Brazílie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Nice hotel with good location!!!
Nice and helpfull staff, wonderfull room, clean hotel and close to the beach!!!!
Well received by the staff which was friendly!!! Wi fi connection worked perfectly. Would suggest to have more fruit options on the breakfast!
Hodnoceno 10 února 2013

paul F. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2013
nice hotel with very friendly staff
close to beach and main road with bars on it
Ifound the room to be very comfortable, the staff including the maid were very helpful and always willing to assist me,location was great.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2013

Nina C. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Great hotel, amazing staff and better yet location
Nice staff and breakfast
It was better than expected, great value for money and the hotel is really nice. The bathroom is a bit small but everything else exceeded expectations.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2013

james P. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Ok, but overpriced
Location
Close to the beach. Close to the action. Nice staff. Big room. But the hotel was well worn. Could use renovation. Only worth half that. Paid less for a room on the beach at Patong Bay Garden Resort. And had much better experience.
Hodnoceno 07 února 2013

Farah C. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Great location
Very near Patong beach
i love the location of the hotel, it is only a few steps away from patong beach. so if you forget something in your hotel you can just go back and get it without any hassle. rooms here are great although a bit small for my taste. i love the design of the rooms, very relaxing to the eyes. however, when you take a bath in the tub, water drips to the floor and goes inside the room. aside from that, this hotel is great.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2013

Pushkaraj N. od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Lovely Hotel in Nice Location
Location, staff
this is lovely little hotel in patong close to the beach. location is the key here....it's away from the madness of soi bangla but still at a walkable distance. staff is very helpful and room was very clean. toilets are also spotless and clean. i wish the room had a window buy any way.....you spend most of the time outside in phuket......many restaurants around along with delicious roadside food as well. overall good value for money.....
Hodnoceno 06 února 2013

Tracey C. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
great location near Patong beach but.....
Just a 5 minute walk to Patong beach. Very spacious bathroom.
Our first impression of the hotel was very good as great location near the beach, attractive entrance area, outside cafe area and modern room with a very spacious and luxurious looking bathroom, huge shower cubicle and bathtub. We stayed in a superior room and were made fully aware that the bedroom had no window which was not a problem. Our main problem was the poor soundproofing from noise within the hotel eg doors closing, people talking in adjacent rooms, dinging sound of the lift. We slept very poorly because of the noise even with ear plugs as guests were coming and going late at night. The room opposite us had a party at 2.30 am which may be a problem because the hotel is a short walk from numerous bars and clubs. The shower was very temperamental-either too hot or too cold. Breakfast was reasonable-buffet style, western and Asian choices. No problem getting a table or running out of items around 9am. The rooftop area feels neglected, the jacuzzi is cold and the pool on the rooftop of the sister hotel nearby is far too small to swim. They charge 50B per day to hire a beach towel. Staff not the friendliest or most helpful but spoke reasonable English. We were relieved to leave after 3 nights of poor sleep.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2013

Rubayet K. od Bangladéš
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Nice resort and friendly staff
large room with nice bathroom
Love the exterior of the hotel, staffs were very helpful.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2013

edi V. od Izrael
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2013
Good hotel and service
good location
less then 2 min to the beach, 5 min from Bangla road (Nightlife). Good service, WiFi connection ....
Hodnoceno 04 února 2013