Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3225 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3225 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

steve od Spojené státy
Pár
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 14 nocí v únor 2013
Nice hotel...
Good location if you like night life!
The hotel is located across the street from a bar that has loud live music till about 2-3:00 am.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2013

Cien od Austrálie
Pár
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great hotel! Nice and quite, good location
Quiet, away from the hustle and bustle yet within walking distance, great rooms
We had a great stay at the Rayaburi. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfy and the bathrooms were suprisingly luxurious considering the number of stars of the hotel. Only downfall is that the pool is not located in the complex.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2013

Guihee od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Great location but old.
close to the patong beach
First of all, it looks totally different to the photos on Agoda. I even thought that the driver got me to a wrong place. I stayed in a standard room and there's no elevator accessible to my room directly. I had to take the elevator to the fourth floor and then take stairs to get to my room. The room and bathroom were fairly small, but ok for me because I was alone. The bedding was clean, but all the furniture was pretty old and worn out. The cleaning staff were pretty loud and I could hear them through the door. Also, they didn't clean my room though I stayed for two nights. So I ran out of towel. Breakfast is simple but enough for me as I don't usually eat breakfast.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2013

Ellan od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem typu King)
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2012
Good Location
Selling points
Waliking distance to the beach. Great location & convenience for everything such as dinning, fun or nightlife.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2013

Ellan od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem typu King)
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2012
Great Location
Selling Points
Good location with waliking distance to the beach, nearest restaurant & nighlife.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2013

Arijit od Indie
Pár
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Lovely hotel with Superb Location and Facility
Location, Bathroom, Service and Over all Impression was nice
We stayed there for 2 nights with my wife and we are very happy with the over all experience
Hodnoceno 24 února 2013

Theruvath od Indie
Pár
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2013
Could be better
Close to the beach
bit run down but will do ... middle of a busy street so not for those who want peace or quite. Also, not for those who are looking for a great view from their hotel rooms. Walls are paper thin so we could really hear the next door neighbor fighting etc... well, I guess that this means additional entertainment value I guess... but it is in general a very clean place and the service was good.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2013

law od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Lousy hotel with bad staff attitude
Nothing good
I will recommend all of my friends and my family never visit this hotel after this .
Hodnoceno 20 února 2013

Tim od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem typu King)
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Average hotel in good location for Patong
Location
Basic but clean room, noisy due to bars outside room, basic facilities and decor, all in all very average.
Hodnoceno 20 února 2013

Jiabin od Čína
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2012
great location,only has windows in the bathroom
location
the location is good and the room is clean, service is good.
Hodnoceno 20 února 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: