Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3198 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3199 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Ověřená hodnocení

Thipphawan T.
Thajsko
02 srpna 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice and clean with a good location
เป็นโรงแรมที่สวยอยู่ในทำเลที่ดี สะอาด พนักงานบริการสุภาพ

Robert S.
Austrálie
01 srpna 2012
Good location, friendly staff, but small room
Hotel is close to the beach
This was our first stay at Rayaburi, we were not told prior to our stay that swimming pool was closed because of maintainance . The HOT tub was too hot to sit in..... I would not stay there again.

Lee T.
Malajsie
01 srpna 2012
Fantastic Location with Warm service
it's quite but yet convenience
easy and comfortable. just the water heater, there's only hot and cold and aircon a bit too cold.

Melina M.
Indonésie
01 srpna 2012
Nice quality n Price!
Location,services
i stayed at rayaburi hotel on the 2nd day of my trip.and i feel so blessed!1st of all,i really love the location,which is very near to the beach (only takes 2 minutes by walk),the room is new and clean,the staff is very helpful at least they can speak english,makes me feel like i'm not alone in the lost world ;) (it's very important for the solo traveller like me), and another important thing is the price is very cheap.i must pay around 3x for the room that i get in this hotel at my country!awesome!a lot of resto, and market around the hotel, and for the party goers,it is heaven because very near w/ bangla rd! the last thing is,there is the certificate from tripadvisor at the reception :) proves that i'm not making the wrong choices staying in this hotel.will b back here asap!

Wee L.
Singapur
31 července 2012
Lovely Hotel
Bath tub and big spacious room
The room was big and spacious with good facilities. It was good that there was a jacuzzi on top that not many people utilized. The staff was ok too.

Lien K.
Vietnam
31 července 2012
Good location
Clean hotel, good staff, good location. It's just take 5 mins walking to the beach, restaurants, bar, massage shop, shopping area.

NG K.
Malajsie
30 července 2012
Good location but small room
Staff quite nice and helpful
Location quite near to beach, but breakfast very simple n not nice. Disappoint for room view. When we are booking at agoda show the room is ocean view room but hotel only got city view n room quite small.

Wee H.
Malajsie
30 července 2012
Great location but small rooms
Jaguci
As known that it is a new block of the hotel and it look clean. It is out of pub area and quite at the night time. The Jaguci and swimming pool which located at the top of the building which provide privacy. It is just 5 minutes walking distance to beach side.

Wee H.
Malajsie
30 července 2012
Small rooms with blocking balcony
Swimming pool on top
Just 5 minutes walking distance to beach side. All nice food surround like mango sticky rice, seafood, western food, local Thai food and etc. Thai beer like Singha, Chang and Leo was cheap and nice

Elavazhagan M.
Indie
29 července 2012
What you see is not what you get!
Walkable to Patong beach and other areas of commercial and party significance. Service in the restaurant was very pleasant and nice. Same could not be said of the counter and room-service.
The airport transfer was well organized. The hotel is located in a busy and crowded area. There is loud music at least till 4 am. They told us as we entered that the relax pool is not functioning. They promised some sort of compensation but offered nothing. The next day they put up a sign in the elevator that the Jacuzzi and Sauna are not working. After some argument, we get a call to the room that the Jacuzzi and Sauna are open just to our room. When I tried calling from the Jacuzzi area to the lobby they said it is closed for maintenance. I tried calling from my room, and they opened it for us. That was very poor and partial service. What we realized was that they generally keep it open only in the weekends. Weekday customers are left at Staff's mercy. The spread for the breakfast was not too tempting, though the service there was very friendly. The rooms were fine, the balcony view was at the streets, nothing to look for. In all the 82 channels seen in the cable, there was only a couple in English.