Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3202 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3202 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Ověřená hodnocení

ZIXUAN C. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Good in total
Equipment is good. Price is suitable. But you cannot take some fruit to the hotel which annoies me
Hodnoceno 31 července 2016

Kimi K. od Spojené arabské emiráty
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Total disappointment.
It was a very disappointing hotel stay. I truly regret choosing Rayaburi hotel to stay in. Staff are great but the hotel is dirty and not at all worth your money.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2016

junida I. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2016
rooms was nice and good location
The rooms was nice but my room got problems with tv and aircon..try ask them to repair but still the same..it's very hot but them not even asking if we wanted to change the room..we did asking them but no feedback..I paid for 8days staying at the same room no tv and hot aircon..but another my family rooms was ok..
Hodnoceno 21 července 2016

Ching L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Value for money and good location
10 mins from Bangla street and 2 mins to the beach. Big and spacious room.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

Tiong T. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
NICE LOCATION
VALUE FOR MONEY
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016

Cherrylou F. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Overall great except for one staff
The room is spacious enough for 2 persons, price is a good deal. It is clean also as they make up the room everyday. Facilities wise ok. One thing is this female, old, short hair staff in the reception, she's the only one who is not friendly among the other staffs, she talks rudely and she is not polite. She even charged us 40baht for using their phone for only 1min 20sec., as if we were not customers in their hotel. They should not be charging us for using their phone for an emergency call. It's my first time to be charged on a phone call in a hotel.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2016

Amy S. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Rayaburi Review
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, I would not suggest more. We were given two single beds when we requested a double bed, and the sheets were dirty. After our room got cleaned the next day, the same dirty spot was on the sheets so they were not changed and cleaned which was disappointing. My single bed also appeared to be broken. The air conditioner also was leaking so in the morning I found my bags all wet from it. I was very disappointed with my stay here.
Hodnoceno 14 července 2016

Cathrin V. od Jihoafrická republika
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Good place to stay
We were booked in shortly after arrival, even though it wasn't 14:00 yet. We had a 3 bedroom family room with 3 bathrooms. It was cleaned every day. Complimentary water every day. Aircons worked. Breakfast was lovely. Just 200m from the sea. There was a new shopping centre being build in front of hotel with some noise, but only during daytime.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

JUNTAE H. od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
good clean
good bad and clean room and kindly staff sogood
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

SOON H. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Out of EXPECTATIONS
No really value for amount I pay, wifi really bad. Water heater not really fuction. Bedsheet also not really clean. Just location is good, near patong beach.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016