arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3162 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3162 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Ověřená hodnocení

8,8 Rowanne M.
Malajsie
28 května 2016
Good location
Value for money, good location

9,6 Claire M.
Velká Británie
23 května 2016
Fantastic
Stayed here twice, one on our way to Koh Phi Phi and also on our way back to Bangkok. Very friendly staff, great location. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in SE Asia on our 3 week holiday. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great value for money

4,4 Shuangjiang L.
Thajsko
22 května 2016
no good
Don't book one-day-travel in the lobby, than man is not kind and it's more expensive than other travel agents

6,8 Shuangjiang L.
Thajsko
22 května 2016
One of the staff (a women around 40) is very unfriendly. The food is worse than other hotels.
One of the staff (a women around 40) is very unfriendly. The food is worse than other hotels.

9,6 Anthony K.
Singapur
19 května 2016
Second visit.
Fell in love with the hotel the first time I came and the second time didn't disappoint. I got a bigger room this time and absolutely loved it. Clean and spacious. Tho the bathtub had no stopper, but with some creative ideas that problem can be overcomes.

9,6 CHANGMAN L.
Jižní Korea
12 května 2016
All things are enough tp this price.
Good location, Kindly staff, Clean room... I can not find this level hotel in smae area.

8 mohd B.
Malajsie
11 května 2016
Location amazing
Location very near to beach and bangla Road

8 mohd B.
Malajsie
11 května 2016
Good location
Location very good

8 Lam H.
Malajsie
10 května 2016
Good hotel and affordable
The hotel is near the beach and really good location. Only downside we got stuck in the lift twice and is scary for the kids. If u stay in the main wing, is good but if you stay at the annexture wing, very quiet and no reception at the other building. Breakfast is sufficient. The pool is a no no, too small and deep.

8 Lam H.
Malajsie
10 května 2016
Good location hotel
The hotel is good location with 7 eleven at the front. Walking distance to beach, less than 5 minutes. The recommended pancake stall in front of the hotel is really good. Will visit again