Skvělé 8,2
na základě 2115 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2115 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

christopher od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Chino od strony basenu (podwójne lub dwa pojedyncze łóżka)
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket
dinner, pool, classy style
We stayed here a couple years ago and just returned this month, and we still really love this hotel. The beach is so tranquil, the grounds beautifully manicured, the rooms spacious and stylishly fitted, and the transfer service is professional and efficient. Dinner is complete with great entertainment with a lot of audience participation. All of the staff (reception, cleaning, hotel, etc) at the hotel are excellent-- very friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately, as is very often the case in Thailand, they built something really unique but haven't done a great job maintaining it. Our room (606) had an overpowering smell of mold (there was some mold along the baseboards in the bathroom area) and the wicker lounge chairs are falling apart (and there are no longer any umbrellas). We put up with the smell as we were only staying a short time, but if we stayed longer, we would insist on a different room. All things considered, it's still a perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket and we shall definitely return.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LI od Čína
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy (podwójne łóżko lub dwa pojedyńcze łóżka) z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Terhi od Finsko
Páry
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy (podwójne łóżko lub dwa pojedyńcze łóżka) z ogrodem
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
nice
Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
We liked very much
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tung od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie (podwójne łóżko lub dwa pojedyńcze łóżka)
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Great for vacation
Beaches ,environment
Hodnoceno 31 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tung od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy (podwójne łóżko lub dwa pojedyńcze łóżka) z ogrodem
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Lovely island
Great for vacation
Hodnoceno 31 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

BUNRITH od Kambodža
Páry
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie (podwójne łóżko lub dwa pojedyńcze łóżka)
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
hotel have only pool and breakfast but the room...
small room nothing in the room the shower room was smell
i see the agoda this hotel is very very nice but when i arrived it make me dissapointed because of the room was so small and the shower room was clogged when i take shower evertime. and it's very old building. and the hotel is under contrution and the night time was very noisy. i think it's not the comfortable to make relax with this hotel.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rodney od Nový Zéland
Páry
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie (podwójne łóżko lub dwa pojedyńcze łóżka)
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
A great hotel for a romantic holiday
(1) Location. (2) Friendly Staff. (3) Room in excellent condition.
We enjoyed our stay at the Rayaburi Resort and wish we had stayed longer.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SHUTAO od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy (podwójne łóżko lub dwa pojedyńcze łóżka) z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Not Suggested
Near to Racha Hotel, Beach is ok, That's all
Very so so, water is salty, room has smell, not worth the money (compare to the Nap hotel at Phuket).
Hodnoceno 30 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ting od Čína
Jednotlivci
Pokój Chino od strony basenu (podwójne lub dwa pojedyncze łóżka)
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
very nice place for stay for couples days
beach, room, serves
very nice hotel, room is so luxey, and the beach and view and sea are perfect, will came back for couples days stay
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gregory od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Čtyřlůžkový u pláže
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Awesome stafd
Location, the manager khun kitty was great. We will return again
Loved it
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: