Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 2104 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2104 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8

LI L. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2015

Terhi P. od Finsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
nice
Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
We liked very much
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2015

Tung H. od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Great for vacation
Beaches ,environment
Hodnoceno 31 října 2015

Tung H. od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Lovely island
Great for vacation
Hodnoceno 31 října 2015

BUNRITH N. od Kambodža
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
hotel have only pool and breakfast but the room...
small room nothing in the room the shower room was smell
i see the agoda this hotel is very very nice but when i arrived it make me dissapointed because of the room was so small and the shower room was clogged when i take shower evertime. and it's very old building. and the hotel is under contrution and the night time was very noisy. i think it's not the comfortable to make relax with this hotel.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2015

Rodney J. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
A great hotel for a romantic holiday
(1) Location. (2) Friendly Staff. (3) Room in excellent condition.
We enjoyed our stay at the Rayaburi Resort and wish we had stayed longer.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2015

SHUTAO S. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Not Suggested
Near to Racha Hotel, Beach is ok, That's all
Very so so, water is salty, room has smell, not worth the money (compare to the Nap hotel at Phuket).
Hodnoceno 30 září 2015

ting G. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
very nice place for stay for couples days
beach, room, serves
very nice hotel, room is so luxey, and the beach and view and sea are perfect, will came back for couples days stay
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2015

Gregory L. od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Awesome stafd
Location, the manager khun kitty was great. We will return again
Loved it
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2015

Ruifeng M. od Čína
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Great room and services
Food, service and garden view
The breakfast buffet was very nice. Speedboat transfer have two sessions at 11 am and 3 pm from Racha island to Chalong pier. Hence suggest to book early to secure seats on the 3 pm session if want to stay longer on the island. One thing bad is the snorkeling location suggested by the staff. No coral reefs at all.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2015