Dobré 7,2
na základě 287 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 287 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 5,3
  • Poloha 6,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Služby 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,9
Seřadit podle

Foo od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
nice interior decoration and friendly staffs
value for money, fairly good location, nice interior
We arrived at the hotel around 10am and was allowed to check-in immediately by the staff. we stayed 4 nights there and it was fairly comfortable. The only thing downside during my stay was the water heater broke down. When contacted, was told by the receptionist the heater under repair for 2weeks. Otherwise, room service was good and staffs were helpful. Generally happy with the stay at the hotel.
Hodnoceno 12 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

mitzilyn od Filipíny
Skupina
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
nice
comfort, strong wifi, spacious
The airconditioning was not cold enough. Communication barrier. Far from the center but i would like to come back.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

azila od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
NICE HOTEL
BED, JACUZZI
Hodnoceno 22 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

azila od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
NICE HOTEL BUT..
huge room, huge jacuzzi
This hotel is a nice hotel with huge room, huge bed, huge jacuzzi but then they not well maintain. Jacuzzi not function. Frankly speaking, i really2 like this hotel if they can improved their cleanlines and etc.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

asari od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Budget Hotel
Clean hotel and looks old classic hotel
I stay for 2 night with superior room. The bed room and bath room not very clean..must improvement. Comforter bed not clean and still dirty..may be not change comforter and cover pillow coz strongly my noisy.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Muhamad od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Good for budget hotel
Clean and friendly staff
I has stay for 3 night. Nice sleepy coz the hotel 100 meter from from the main road. Suggest for guess to fine budget hotel.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

John od Velká Británie
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Three day stay
You get what you pay for, it was a great price, if we had paid the going rate we wouldve been disappointed.
It was fine for a few days but for no longer, the price was cheap, the room was fine, bathroom was adequate. Highlite was the young man who cleaned the room he was happy, smiling and helpful. The morning receptionist was a bit miserable not the best first impression and lasted three days. Hotel was fine but could be so much better with simple changes.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Paul od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 7 nocí v září 2015
good for budget price
staff, quietness, comfortable bed
Good one week stay, good rooms big tv, comfortable bed, quiet at night, good internet for mobile connection problems with laptop but good when connected. Bit further out than says on map needed motorbike. Great staff. Only bad thing its abit run down
Hodnoceno 14 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Muhamad od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Spacious bedroom
Clean and comfort bedroom
Clean and spacious bedroom
Hodnoceno 09 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ngan od Vietnam
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
A good 2-day stay
Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Big room
I stayed here with friends in 2 rooms and it was a good stay. The location is quite far from Bangla Road so it's so quiet when you sleep. If you stay in this hotel, 5-minute tuktuk drive and 20-minute walk is what it takes to get you to Bangla Road. Staff are friendly, they can speak English but not really well. It will be creepy for women to travel alone or in groups because it gets quite scary at night
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: