Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 229 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,8
  • Vybavení 5,5
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8

Marco G. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi
Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2014

Melissa M. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.
Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2013

Phamai T. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.
It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2013

Gotthard S. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated
Good Place well in the center
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2013

withoon S. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
near to the city
cleaned room, near to the city
Hodnoceno 28 září 2013

chris T. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
good value
location price value
Hodnoceno 24 června 2013

Kiattichai T. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
ํYou've got what you've paid.
ํYou've got what you've paid.
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2013

giorgio M. od Itálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Budget hotel but ok
Position
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.
Hodnoceno 02 března 2013

Matthew M. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Great value for money
Close taxi to Rastada Pier
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2013

Felix B. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Clean Room
Nice Service
Clean with reasonable amenities. Good for overnight stay or for exploring beautiful under rated Phuket town, close to main bus station and easy walking to the old section of town
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2013