Velmi dobré 7,0
na základě 178 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 178 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,2
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 6,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personál 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Ricky od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Nice & comford.
Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Hodnoceno 07 května 2014

Seng od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town
food,GYM, swimming pool have
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2014

Daniel od Brazílie
Pár
Zůstal 7 nocí v leden 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.
Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2014

Nan od Myanmar
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor
no best things at all !!
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2014

michael od Švédsko
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Great stay in phuket town
great pool, gym, clean room
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2014

juan od Kolumbie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
nice staying
food, room comfort , price
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2013

Nurzaidi od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2013
Comfortable
Friendly staffs, comfortable, clean
I stayed here for a vacation for 4 nights with my husband & my 3yrs old daughter. The staffs are friendly despite they don't really know speak in english very well. The room quite spacious, clean & comfortable for 3 of us. Even though the hotel is in Phuket town, but there's no shopping mall or hypermarket within walking distance from the hotel. Hardly find halal food nearby hotel. So we rented a car during our stay for more convenience & we can go everywhere at anytime.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2013

Robelle od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
Value for Money
Food, access to transpo, big rooms
This hotel is quite close to a public park which is good if you want to interact with the locals and exercise at the same time. The staff are nice. the Thai food is good. the servings are quite huge.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2013

David od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Residential style accomodation with room service
Good restaurant, friendly staff, spacious rooms
Hodnoceno 28 září 2013

Andrew od Velká Británie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Just an overnight stay
room size and clean
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: