Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 1107 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1107 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

Rene F. od Norsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Nice and quiet
Everything as expected.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2016

steven M. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good Value
Not the Marriott but worth the money. because of the location and price.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2016

zhi N. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Nice location.
Good Staff, quality breakfast(good) but limited and less Cuisine, facility too old.
Hodnoceno 29 června 2016

MICHAEL L. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Cheap and cheerful!
Two minute walk from the beach. Nice pool and bar.
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2016

Richard P. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2016
Sleepless in Seattle
It's close to patong and all the nightlife but don't try to sleep until 3:30 in the morning, there's a nightclub on the strip and behind the hotel, the loud music and base from their stereo system reverberates throughout the hotel at ridiculous levels, ear plugs and headphones together don't even work, great restaurant on site, great breakfast, great staff, wouldn't stay here again
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2016

Rohith M. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Strategic location to nightlife and beach
Location is very strategic in front of the beach and next to the nightlife, however the staff were not really friendly but they did their job properly. Noisy at nights from the sound of the clubs behind, but our group didnt mind. It might be a bit uncomfortable for families with little children. Nice pool, but i seriously doubt they change the water as often as they should (i think).
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2016

James P. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Great Place!
Location, cleanliness, pool
I absolutely loved the place. Too bad the owner doesn't feel the same. Just came through a Kata Beach Hotel. Two guys painting up a storm. It's cheaper than wood. Fire the Maintenance Chief here immediately!
Hodnoceno 12 března 2016

paul B. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 7 nocí v únor 2016
Enjoyable stay
The location is excellent for the beach, shops and night life. Everything was at your door step. The staff were very freidnly and always availabale if needed
I totally enjoyed my stay at the Safari Beach Hotel. The rooms were a good size , every thing you needed was there, great pool and atmosphere. Good breakfast , great restaurant with sea food like you could never imagine. Staff were every friendly and efficient. I will go back for sure.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2016

Muhammad D. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Aedes Mosquitos
Close to beach and shops. Nice swimming pool.
My kid was biten by Mosquitos. I found aedes mosquitos in the room and garden area. Even the receptionist upgraded my room, but I am so frustrated with smelly and no proper water flow in the toilet. I will think twice to make come back to this hotel.
Hodnoceno 14 února 2016

Anthony C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Fantastic
location, and friendly/helpful staffs
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016