Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 1885 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1885 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Lih L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Pleasant Stay
Pool,Staff, Room
only 6-10units villa share a pool, worth to stay. The Staffs are friendly. We stayed in Deluxe Bedroom Suite, fantastic stay!
Hodnoceno 24 března 2015

Daryl C. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Modern and clean villa resort
Clean and spacious modern rooms. Many pools minimising crowded swimming. Fantastic massages at the spa
Friendly staff willing to engage young children. Clean, spacious modern rooms with personal jacuzzis.
Hodnoceno 23 března 2015

LIK W. od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
Very Impressed
The room, the food and the staff are the best
At first, I was worried about the negative comments in here. But after this trip, those comments cannot stand. =]
Hodnoceno 22 března 2015

ANG J. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
location not good
relax
resorts location is far from town. you will have to pay additional 100baht from patong to resorts. location is at the hill of patong and kathu. shuttle bus come every hour and you have to wait for another shuttle if the bus is full. wasting alot of time
Hodnoceno 20 března 2015

Izzat R. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
I like the Jakuzi so much. And the room it's big
Very near to Patong area. The Jakuzi and & cleanliness
It's was great and awesome
Hodnoceno 20 března 2015

furzanne G. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Superb
Quiet, Luxury, Worth for money, jacuzzi
The staff was friendly and polite, the room was big and luxurious. Big jaccuzi tub! Swimming pool just outside our room. I requested for a honeymoon room, and they decorated the room into something i'd never expected. Love it! Near to the city, only 5 minutes motorride to patong beach, easy to find halal food because there was a mosque nearby. But the hotel's food wasn't that nice though, it tasted slightly overrated, we only had bread and cereals for breakfast that morning. Other than that, everything was awesome!
Hodnoceno 20 března 2015

Belinda P. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Disappointment not 5 star accom or service!!
The only good thing was the doorman
Rooms need maintenance as does all areas of hotel. Staff rude, breakfast not 5 star. Never stay again.
Hodnoceno 19 března 2015

Vimal V. od Indie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
good
location, access and ambience
pleasant and comfortable
Hodnoceno 17 března 2015

Yan L. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
value for money
very nice and helpful staff, highly recommend for family trip.
Hodnoceno 16 března 2015

Churawan K. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Wonderful resort
Food room staff
Hodnoceno 16 března 2015